Originally posted by gasband:i neber ask u to leave, but i am sure u have more purpose in you coming to forums then just asking for sex.
To be counted? counted as what? counted as an adult who ask for sex in forums? Then no thanks. I am a 26 yr old adult male who has his needs. I have my means to satisfy my needs, but not here please. If you think that by asking sex in forums is bery matured, then i suspect ur maturity.
Way to go dude !!Originally posted by dookie:i wasnt answering any ques

thanks buddyOriginally posted by harryryan:okie....enuff is enuff...watever happens is ur choice n responsability.
but on a lighter note....welcome to the forum.....too bad the buaya club president is not here to welcome u....
so on behalf of sgboy2004,i welcome u to the forum....
sgboy always does that n since he is taking a little break....his sidekick will have to do his dirty work for him.
WELCOME TO SGFORUMS,dude.
watever happens....stay cool.

What ever u say is right also la Delusion but hmm ......... I sense WAR tooOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i sense war....haha...even b4 us bomb iraq....
let me say a word of fairness...maybe allah -- erm ollo i mean, is too direct...but he is frank, he dont mind showing us tat he is a pervert and he infact let the ger choose to do it or not....rite?
i'm sure the guys here are out to protect the gers here also, who might be ur friends, gfs and such...but, no matter wat, show respect to ger ger woh..dont treat them as sex objects...no one like it...
allah -- oops ollo i mean..u wouldnt want me to treat ur mum like one do u?
peace up rabbit.![]()
i'll keeeep tat in mind.....thanks for the reminder. i'll remember tat...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:What ever u say is right also la Delusion but hmm ......... I sense WAR too![]()
his name is Allo la n dun use religious thing in here la, very sensitive ......

Originally posted by gasband:Hello i am a female pork floss bread from Bread Talk, u got such fetish? Wanna meet?
CHAYS.... I ALMOST wanted to join in with your REQUEST ley....?Originally posted by allo:I comprehend fully the messages you guys are trying to convey, just needed someone to do it politely, though i myself might have been offensive.
Deepest apologies to all i've offended
Will keep with the guidlines you have offered![]()
STOP adding to the FLAME... I just couldn't bear the SIGHT of this anymore.... I wonder HOW MANY of the guys here actually DARES to say that he's VERY MUCH MORE GENTLEMAN than this guy over here....?Originally posted by harryryan:agreed n obviously trying to test water with the gals here.....
i mean he's a newbie n he expects all the ladies to flock to him like bees to honey just cos he requested for it.
n not to mention posting all these threads for post counts.
YEAH....Originally posted by dookie:ok im gonna speak up for allo here...not tat i totally agree wif his thread...
i must say i really admire u for ur courage...to take off tat mask tat lots r wearing here...and cm str to ur point...of cos tat has led to u being the target object here...
im sure there r many guys here wif the same objective as u...but they dun dare to show it...and act like gentlemen hoping to impress the females in tis forum...
i may get flamed but it is really wat i feel and i juz wanto express it...
You don't have to leave....Originally posted by allo:Isn't this forumn open to all? Why should i be leaving?
Thought this was a forumn for adults, but in the end most of them are not mature enough to stand up and be counted.
He's here to SPEAK UP....Originally posted by thhong22:so u r in for the same purpsoe???![]()
The BAR... It's already POLLUTED....Originally posted by Venus:u r a sympathetic, boring, childish, ignorant, irresponsible & disgusting freak! dun pollute sgforum!! or u will be sorry!!!![]()
No one can take over you! You're our 'Head of Buaya' ley...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi can step down from the CEO post in Club of buaya liao...Allo can take over ....![]()

wat they learn?jiu ying zheng jin or yu niu xin jing?Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
omg... u all c mi so up har
dun bring mi harm leh...wait the ger gers here all go buy chopper, and start to learn some skills from XLN to come to chop chop mi...omg
ya ya must support himOriginally posted by progene:Ya...is true...there can be onli 1!!...n dat is our most beloved sgboy2004...
our idol!! our mentor...our role model...our leader!!
darkslayer..u oso not bad ma...heard u r 1 of those devoted followers of sgboy2004 oso...hmm...should i called Da shi xiong!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ya ya must support him![]()