Originally posted by sgboy2004:shhh...remember tat time we did it during your p... so ...aiyo...so veri...aiyo...dun say liao
i juz dun dare lor...bloody...
but i got frens who told me they hv done it b4 lah...they say not disgusting one...i duno cos i got no 1st hand experience...
i see u r back to your old self liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:shhh...remember tat time we did it during your p... so ...aiyo...so veri...aiyo...dun say liao
eh i didnt know beary is a ger...so sorry i asked u if u wun hv sex wif ur ger during menses....Originally posted by sgboy2004:shhh...remember tat time we did it during your p... so ...aiyo...so veri...aiyo...dun say liao
be considerate...dun litter the bed sheets...hard to wash off leh
depends on the moodOriginally posted by dookie:eh i didnt know beary is a ger...so sorry i asked u if u wun hv sex wif ur ger during menses....
i shd hv asked whd u wan sex during ur menses?
haha...
so to say u hv had times when u felt horny during ur menses oso lah? no needOriginally posted by Beary:depends on the mood
if mood CODE RED, than no moodOriginally posted by Beary:depends on the mood
maybe you can post it in this way :Originally posted by j007:Does your other half allows you to do so on the first couple of days??
let mi service u on tat...Originally posted by Beary:hahahhahahhaa
i oso dunno wat the mood would be like
hv not try with my bf before

chow buaya!Originally posted by sgboy2004:let mi service u on tat...
shhh...mi should not say so loud again
i see that you have more or less recovered from being a gentleman hur

hi, i can see that you are back to your usual mood today. so hows your day so far?Originally posted by sgboy2004:oops...mi saw Beary ger ger holding a knife behind her back...
/mi run and hide behind XLN

shhh...so loud...now every1 knows liao...u no good lah...Originally posted by kohanson:sgboy is a buaya! look at his siggy..![]()

me? ohh yar, my days are still as routine.... only have to study as exams comming.Originally posted by sgboy2004:woowww...great...thanks 4 your concern...mi ok...hope u hav a great day too.