in tat case, when u leak protein, u drink back the protein to replenish lorOriginally posted by |onner:porn will make u lose protein
no good![]()

the moderators will come after u wif parangs man....Originally posted by harryryan:wat?should we like start posting porn sites or passing around vcds after this?

than most of e people here will become instant members....Originally posted by Master -_-:then make ur own forum.. coz ur the mod
Not really....?Originally posted by Hershey:you see one you've seen them all.....
Yup... There was a time of my Life where I got REALLY DISGUSTED by it....Originally posted by kohanson:see too much will get tired of it one mah..
wat are the key words you guys use for searching in kazaa?Originally posted by sgboy2004:the moderators will come after u wif parangs man....
use kazaar to download them lor
hahahaz... u fall alseep ah!?!? wait he horni den ahem ahem u sia..Originally posted by Gingko:hmm.....i got no comments abt porn..but ever watched it with my bf..and i fell asleep..guess i'm not too amazed or rather turn on by wat was goin on..
AV, hk, korean, ai nagase ... many more..Originally posted by kamper:wat are the key words you guys use for searching in kazaa?
same thing happened to me when i was only 16... i practically scolded him after he asked for it... and i went back to sleep.. serves him right... hehehehe but now i do watch lah and luff over some stoopif things they can do sometimes... like so much pubic hair or they use obscene objects like eel fish... i feel disgusted.Originally posted by Gingko:hmm.....i got no comments abt porn..but ever watched it with my bf..and i fell asleep..guess i'm not too amazed or rather turn on by wat was goin on..
so dun c lor...just do it lorOriginally posted by kohanson:see too much will get tired of it one mah..

so after tat , did u go market to get an eel fish to try?Originally posted by wendy81:same thing happened to me when i was only 16... i practically scolded him after he asked for it... and i went back to sleep.. serves him right... hehehehe but now i do watch lah and luff over some stoopif things they can do sometimes... like so much pubic hair or they use obscene objects like eel fish... i feel disgusted.