Where do u see it?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:got one wif breast enlargement function?![]()
not really....but just imagine....some days u feel like being bigger...u can just....say..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:unhappy wif ur size![]()
u want to enlarge ur chest?Originally posted by larren:Where do u see it?![]()
asking onlyOriginally posted by larren:Where do u see it?![]()
he buying it for that ABC gerOriginally posted by angè|heart:u want to enlarge ur chest?![]()
ehh... i personally think if u cannot do it means u are really clumsy leh... so wat if shes ur new gf? some new gf may think u should be more expert in doing tt properly dan to be clumsy when shes high and wet and she had to wait for u to remove and if cannot u juz be rough its no fun leh.. she will be dry and low den..Originally posted by windlover:Hi all, I am new here.... have a question to ask all gals...
What will be your impression of the guys if when you two are undressing to make out and he is able to undo your bra straps with one hand very expertly? Personally I had some experiences with some flings when i undo their straps easily... they exclaimed:" Wow... so expert seah, so experiences one hand only... left hand somemore." So is it that if i am doing it first time with a new girlfriend i must act clumsy and only able to undo the straps after many attempts so as not to give the a bad impression? But if the guy cant undo it after few attempts will you gals think he is clumsy? Sorry to all if you all think this is a very bo liao question....
Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... i personally think if u cannot do it means u are really clumsy leh... so wat if shes ur new gf? some new gf may think u should be more expert in doing tt properly dan to be clumsy when shes high and wet and she had to wait for u to remove and if cannot u juz be rough its no fun leh.. she will be dry and low den..
Hmm... I like your answer best!! So you experience b4 when your guy cant remove it fast enough and you dry and low? No offence here.... hehe, mean to be firlting only haha.....Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... i personally think if u cannot do it means u are really clumsy leh... so wat if shes ur new gf? some new gf may think u should be more expert in doing tt properly dan to be clumsy when shes high and wet and she had to wait for u to remove and if cannot u juz be rough its no fun leh.. she will be dry and low den..
juz be urself lah... if shes a modern gal she will understand that most guys in this era is not a virgin anymore and most of them if are yandaoz or got many gf b4 should be more agile in undoing the bra...
hehehhheeOriginally posted by windlover:Hmm... I like your answer best!! So you experience b4 when your guy cant remove it fast enough and you dry and low? No offence here.... hehe, mean to be firlting only haha.....
Woah... then with me you wont be sian half liao hehe.... my aim is to be like Louis Koo in "jue shi hao bra" if you had watched b4..... hahahhaOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehhhee![]()
of coz experienced b4 lor tts why i can say so much mah... i was like half sianz... dun wanna continue anymore lOL
kaoz u still ard??Originally posted by windlover:Woah... then with me you wont be sian half liao hehe.... my aim is to be like Louis Koo in "jue shi hao bra" if you had watched b4..... hahahha
hehehe!!! i watched already tt show.. it was really comical.Originally posted by windlover:Woah... then with me you wont be sian half liao hehe.... my aim is to be like Louis Koo in "jue shi hao bra" if you had watched b4..... hahahha
yeah yeah still around.... super early bird, sun come out then i sleep... just now you go mw2 is the NUS engin bash?Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe!!! i watched already tt show.. it was really comical.
i duno wat bash was that but i noe it was frm NUS lor.. u can see many old men and women and got one old women dancing chacha there... hehhee....Originally posted by windlover:yeah yeah still around.... super early bird, sun come out then i sleep... just now you go mw2 is the NUS engin bash?
Hi there... just realised you join the forum 5 days after me but had post more than 50 times than what i had post... hehheOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehe!!! i watched already tt show.. it was really comical.
I watching soccer on tv.... Just now my friend ask me go oso, it is engin bash.... but feel old liao leh, beh chiong now, like chionging days are over, usually go pub drink only... just went to east coast beach and drink beers tok cok with friends insteadOriginally posted by wendy81:i duno wat bash was that but i noe it was frm NUS lor.. u can see many old men and women and got one old women dancing chacha there... hehhee....
the ppl as usual dressed like pyjamas like tis and many of them turned us off esp the ladies! so disappointed. the crowd was sucky ... the music quite ok lah but not as good as in MS pubs lor.
i din go dancing for 3 weeks and nearly lost touch on how to dance already but i am equally tired also lah.. hehehe
why u aint sleeping? i rather sleep now but i haf to wait for my hair to dry and do some work
Three weeks and you say out of touch liao ah.... you must me a regular chiongster.... where you usually go? MS?Originally posted by wendy81:i duno wat bash was that but i noe it was frm NUS lor.. u can see many old men and women and got one old women dancing chacha there... hehhee....
the ppl as usual dressed like pyjamas like tis and many of them turned us off esp the ladies! so disappointed. the crowd was sucky ... the music quite ok lah but not as good as in MS pubs lor.
i din go dancing for 3 weeks and nearly lost touch on how to dance already but i am equally tired also lah.. hehehe
why u aint sleeping? i rather sleep now but i haf to wait for my hair to dry and do some work
ehh i used to chiong every weekend mah.. den got sick and got so much work to catch up wif.. i din go and today i went at the expense of my work coz i am too stressed out.. hate work now...Originally posted by windlover:Three weeks and you say out of touch liao ah.... you must me a regular chiongster.... where you usually go? MS?
You working now? At this hour still got things to do?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh i used to chiong every weekend mah.. den got sick and got so much work to catch up wif.. i din go and today i went at the expense of my work coz i am too stressed out.. hate work now...
i usually chiong anywhere as long as got retro or RnB. like newsroom bar, illusion bar, mw and mw2, siam supper club and devils bar. once in a while Cb lor
Go b4.... and listen to the song " xiao wei" right? haha...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Come chiong at Europa Beyond97 @ Heeren...![]()
ehh i heard abt it b4... nice meh?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Come chiong at Europa Beyond97 @ Heeren...![]()
i got to do lesson plan and powerpoint slides and some posters leh... its all for my students.. to make them more attentive and more active in class and not sleepy lor... now cracking my head for ideas on bus-stop activities...Originally posted by windlover:You working now? At this hour still got things to do?
Oic... you are a teacher.... you are once a student too and so should know that being lazy and sleep in class is two main characteristic of students haha.... but you are doing a good job! Nice to know that there is chiongsters teachers around like you. beyond97 is quite ah beng, or should i say lao beng place.... always see many uncles there hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:i got to do lesson plan and powerpoint slides and some posters leh... its all for my students.. to make them more attentive and more active in class and not sleepy lor... now cracking my head for ideas on bus-stop activities...
hahahaha!! ur uncles ah den nice place for me to get free drinks alredy leh... LOLOriginally posted by windlover:Oic... you are a teacher.... you are once a student too and so should know that being lazy and sleep in class is two main characteristic of students haha.... but you are doing a good job! Nice to know that there is chiongsters teachers around like you. beyond97 is quite ah beng, or should i say lao beng place.... always see many uncles there haha