just feeling horny lor...Originally posted by larren:R u sexually deprived at this moment.![]()
true true... but u dun need a bf, a male escort will do fine liaoz... hehe...Originally posted by larren:Find a bf lor then u wun be sianz.![]()
I realised this forum starting 2 have ducksOriginally posted by KeN3:true true... but u dun need a bf, a male escort will do fine liaoz... hehe...![]()
Why not u share something about urself with us?? isn't it a better idea...Originally posted by m|x:anyone got anything to share to make me feel more aroused?
really got to agree with you...Originally posted by BufPuf:u sure attracting a lot of attention siah
must find one that can satisfy you... heeOriginally posted by aLaSt0r:yeah can find a bf to keep ur horniness at bay
no web cam leh,if got i also will probably show...now rubbing my breasts...Originally posted by BufPuf:best
u can show the guys here wad u doing on web cam
Do u like 2 see naked boy pics?Originally posted by m|x:no web cam leh,if got i also will probably show...now rubbing my breasts...
find someone to sponsor u one la.. quite cheap nowadays..Originally posted by m|x:no web cam leh,if got i also will probably show...now rubbing my breasts...
no won't turn me on...i look at myself naked really can turn me onOriginally posted by larren:Do u like 2 see naked boy pics?![]()
If she can't afford a webcam ask her 2 buy a dildo more cheap than cam.Originally posted by Initial`D:come on all guys each one fork out $10 for her to buy a cam..