coz u forgotten abt me leh LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:still single.![]()
hahaha! ur gf went out for dinner wif frens and left u all alone? so sad.....Originally posted by whiteillum:cos no shares come my way now....
so sad.....
gal gal out for dinner with frens....
its okieOriginally posted by whiteillum:so sorry about that![]()
haha! can~!Originally posted by wendy81:ehehehehe! i miss u mah! cannot meh?
no lahOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha! ur gf went out for dinner wif frens and left u all alone? so sad.....
/me sayang harryOriginally posted by harryryan:think Mix might be a persona that some old members cooked up to make the forum interesting....wonder who it is.....
might even be Sgboy....
n whoa....wendy see me not on line than filrt with so many guys....be heart broken liao.
why u no accompany ur gf go out with her friends?Originally posted by whiteillum:no lah
we are all social creatures
we need frens
i encourage her to go out with her frens
the same way she encourages me
but since i retired from the chiong scene
havent been goin out lately
because u disappeared for so long mahhhh~!Originally posted by wendy81:coz u forgotten abt me leh LOLu saw m|x starting in the forum and den u forgot abt me
sad rite. lol~!Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
got some things to do at homeOriginally posted by ScorpioX:why u no accompany ur gf go out with her friends?
take careOriginally posted by wendy81:i in no mood to tok anymore... parents QUARELLING again!! fuck up family! i am getting sick of it... i am crying now.. tok to u again guys..![]()
dun sad... okie... c uOriginally posted by wendy81:i in no mood to tok anymore... parents QUARELLING again!! fuck up family! i am getting sick of it... i am crying now.. tok to u again guys..![]()
come my house...i will make u happy again....Originally posted by wendy81:i in no mood to tok anymore... parents QUARELLING again!! fuck up family! i am getting sick of it... i am crying now.. tok to u again guys..![]()
dun cry... u r grown up liao... jus dun think too much... happy or sad its a day,,so be happy.. cheer upOriginally posted by wendy81:i in no mood to tok anymore... parents QUARELLING again!! fuck up family! i am getting sick of it... i am crying now.. tok to u again guys..![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:long time knoe oledi... tats y he so bo liao..
[b]so m|x is a "him" not a "her"...
every1, get it?
don b sad pls....Originally posted by wendy81:i in no mood to tok anymore... parents QUARELLING again!! fuck up family! i am getting sick of it... i am crying now.. tok to u again guys..![]()
Don be so sad wendy, if you need a crying shoulder i be there..... take careOriginally posted by wendy81:i in no mood to tok anymore... parents QUARELLING again!! fuck up family! i am getting sick of it... i am crying now.. tok to u again guys..![]()
i try loh.. cus i gotta wake up at 7.. for my darling wake up an hr earlier is nothing.. heheheOriginally posted by wendy81:thanks everyone for your concern... i settled everythign like in war... but now all went to sleep while i haf to slog my way thru the nite finishing up my ppt slides... they wasted my 2hrs...
anyone can call me up in the morning 6am?
Originally posted by wendy81:thanks everyone for your concern... i settled everythign like in war... but now all went to sleep while i haf to slog my way thru the nite finishing up my ppt slides... they wasted my 2hrs...
anyone can call me up in the morning 6am?