yeahz i do feel lonely at times but when work is up to my neck.. bottling up my neck.. i would think i am lucky to be single... but hopefull i haf a bf to help me too... so contradicting... to love someone is painful and to be loved is such a sweet thingOriginally posted by mikechp:well..being single might be gd..but u will feel lonely as time passes...dun think anyone in here wanna grow old alone...rite?
dat was fast.... hmm... well, me dun mind going out for eating sessions though... esp in the east area, cuz everytime it's either town or smewhere west... really tired to going so far to makan when i live in the east...Originally posted by mikechp:so wat's yr number?![]()
not really...sounds can heighten one's senses and feelOriginally posted by ScorpioX:if in circumstances where noise will give e 'show' away... facial expressions can be satisfying too...![]()
we will make a good sex couple lOLOriginally posted by ScorpioX:if in circumstances where noise will give e 'show' away... facial expressions can be satisfying too...![]()
sure no prob... when is ur bday? where u holding e party? i very greedy one... got food i will b there... hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh only u are my bf leh... well den come to my bday party i will cook for u ... coz i am cooking some dishes too! heheheh
home economics and dun belittle it anymore... its all theory based very exam orientated already... full of science based subjects and nutritonOriginally posted by larren:Wendy81 wat subject u teach in school?
I totally agreesOriginally posted by wendy81:yeahz i do feel lonely at times but when work is up to my neck.. bottling up my neck.. i would think i am lucky to be single... but hopefull i haf a bf to help me too... so contradicting... to love someone is painful and to be loved is such a sweet thing
=) in the modern society u oways haf urself or a maid to do soOriginally posted by larkhunter:i dun think i need a wife to know how to cook.......
thats what i tink...coz now got maid mah...evert thing ask maid to do can liaozzzOriginally posted by wendy81:/me falls off her chair! really?
haha... my ex is one example... instead i cook for her...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh some can cook maggie mee and fry eggs leh... not bad already.. LOL
me agree too...Originally posted by mikechp:I totally agrees with u my man
Originally posted by ScorpioX:wow... i sure will wan to make u my wife... hee
ic ic. i take home econs last time but too bad u not my teacher if not steady liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:home economics and dun belittle it anymore... its all theory based very exam orientated already... full of science based subjects and nutriton
i stay in the east definitely!Originally posted by KeN3:dat was fast.... hmm... well, me dun mind going out for eating sessions though... esp in the east area, cuz everytime it's either town or smewhere west... really tired to going so far to makan when i live in the east...
u will haf to ask me in PM u noe?Originally posted by mikechp:so wat's yr number?![]()
well, poor me is in office nw... sianz...Originally posted by wendy81:kaoz! so fast! today i haf to finish up my work.. cannot make it... i am so envious of u guys dun haf to do any work.. while i haf to prepare my lesson for tml... so sorta tight up and i dun even haf the chance to go out for meals have to eat cereals and maggie mee
I dun mind the travelling if there's good things to look forward toOriginally posted by wendy81:i stay in the east definitely!
hahaha! i would love to haf u as my bf instead now LOLOriginally posted by ScorpioX:haha... my ex is one example... instead i cook for her...![]()
Me cuz i work in japanese restaurant.Originally posted by larkhunter:oh well..... how many ppl actually can cook here raise hands
[not counting frying eggs cooking rice with a rice cooker + no maggie mees]
lolOriginally posted by larren:ic ic. i take home econs last time but too bad u not my teacher if not steady liao![]()
i dunno how to cook actual meals but....i know how to apprciateOriginally posted by larkhunter:oh well..... how many ppl actually can cook here raise hands
/me raise both handsOriginally posted by larkhunter:oh well..... how many ppl actually can cook here raise hands
hmm..how to pm u? me new hereOriginally posted by wendy81:u will haf to ask me in PM u noe?