Pls ar sdaddy03 outrage her modesty, how can a ger tahan like that.Originally posted by Master -_-:ur face like that can come out words like this![]()
not all ger like to be buaya...or answer sensitive question..some pple so old liao still dont get it..if u know who i am toking.Originally posted by Master -_-:ur face like that can come out words like this![]()
Sorry, i mena .. he's really a asshole .......Originally posted by Master -_-:ur face like that can come out words like this![]()
Originally posted by larren:Pls ar sdaddy03 outrage her modesty, how can a ger tahan like that.![]()
Thank u Thank u! Pls support me next timeOriginally posted by [M]oon:![]()
Originally posted by larren:Pls ar sdaddy03 outrage her modesty, how can a ger tahan like that.![]()
Dun worry moon, we stand behind u!Originally posted by [M]oon:![]()
Thanks ........Originally posted by progene:Dun worry moon, we stand behind u!
.Originally posted by Master -_-:anyway, sdaddy says that to everybody...
u can just ignore anyway...
ur reactions may change ppl's impression on u![]()
lol ya he does tat to every 1 ahahahOriginally posted by Master -_-:anyway, sdaddy says that to everybody...
u can just ignore anyway...
ur reactions may change ppl's impression on u![]()
In your siganture why u call yourself B I . . . ?Originally posted by [M]oon:.
Weel, dun judge a book by it's cover ... this goes the same to people .....![]()
Ya, every women's a b i t c h .. and every man's a b a s t a r d ...Originally posted by larren:In your siganture why u call yourself B I . . . ?
So u calling me a B A S T A R DOriginally posted by [M]oon:Ya, every women's a b i t c h .. and every man's a b a s t a r d ...
Hmm, that's what i believe la ...![]()
Hahaha, i didn't ... i just say i believed .....Originally posted by larren:So u calling me a B A S T A R D![]()
Hee HeeOriginally posted by [M]oon:Hahaha, i didn't ... i just say i believed .....
No offence ......Originally posted by larren:Hee Hee![]()
no no...i thought should be called!! all man are tamade bastards, n all woman are tamade bitichOriginally posted by Master -_-:bas[/i]tards and bi[/i]tches...
cant u all spell properly?![]()
Hmm, cos when i was spell that bitch out ... it actually show this "^%#*&" .....Originally posted by Master -_-:bas[/i]tards and bi[/i]tches...
cant u all spell properly?![]()
-*PenGs*-Originally posted by progene:no no...i thought should be called!! all man are tamade bastards, n all woman are tamade bitich
heehee
coz u tamade dunno how.. only my tamade shi fu teach me thisOriginally posted by [M]oon:Hmm, cos when i was spell that bitch out ... it actually show this "^%#*&" .....
Hmm...so when u intro ur tamade shifu to me...tamade Master!!Originally posted by Master -_-:coz u tamade dunno how.. only my tamade shi fu teach me this![]()
......................................Originally posted by Master -_-:coz u tamade dunno how.. only my tamade shi fu teach me this![]()