There are gels that can increase ur breasts. Available at pharmacies. However, do consult the pharmacists or doctors opinions before u buy them or use them. I think this way is much safer.Originally posted by m|x:anyone knows how to make the neh neh bigger?
although mine quite big liao,but i still want it to be bigger.
me never wear push-up bra & no low cut tops the cleavage also will 'pop' out.guys see liao will become horny.
anyone knows any effective methods to make the breast breast bigger?dun tell me breast implants hor.![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:he's just trying to make those naive guys horny..
[b]m|x is a guy lah people! he is juz a pervert [/b]
precisely lolOriginally posted by kohanson:he's just trying to make those naive guys horny..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:at least makes things fun mah
Originally posted by Master -_-:i agree......
papaya milk.........Originally posted by harryryan:papaya seems to be the in thing in taiwan n china
for everything else, there is always watermelons..Originally posted by harryryan:papaya seems to be the in thing in taiwan n china
where to buy papaya milk?Originally posted by kohanson:papaya milk.........
mu gua nai cha...
but watermelons are too well rounded...not for asian build lah...Originally posted by Master -_-:for everything else, there is always watermelons..
buy papaya n milk n throw into blender la...Originally posted by m|x:where to buy papaya milk?
can't seem to find it in sg leh
If u want papaya milk u mix it wif papaya + fresh milk (not more than 3 days on the day u purchase) put it in the firdge & marinate it for 2 hours & u r ready to consume it.Originally posted by m|x:where to buy papaya milk?
how come you know so much huh?Originally posted by larren:If u want papaya milk u mix it wif papaya + fresh milk (not more than 3 days on the day u purchase) put it in the firdge & marinate it 4 2 hours & u r ready to consume it.![]()
no papaya milk in sgp? u muz had juz landed here an hr ago ah?Originally posted by m|x:where to buy papaya milk?
this kind like for diarrhoea purposes lehOriginally posted by larren:If u want papaya milk u mix it wif papaya + fresh milk (not more than 3 days on the day u purchase) put it in the firdge & marinate it for 2 hours & u r ready to consume it.![]()
u call urself B cup big den mine C is wat? OMG!Originally posted by m|x:anyone knows how to make the neh neh bigger?
although mine quite big liao,but i still want it to be bigger.
me never wear push-up bra & no low cut tops the cleavage also will 'pop' out.guys see liao will become horny.
anyone knows any effective methods to make the breast breast bigger?dun tell me breast implants hor.![]()
Ahem this is certified okay!Originally posted by wendy81:this kind like for diarrhoea purposes leh