u gal or guy ???Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
ahahaha.....master is veri protectful of forum gers... so nice of u to disclose his id...Originally posted by Master -_-:lol... hi m|x
master u r mix or is pure the mix?Originally posted by Master -_-:lol... hi m|x
GUYOriginally posted by pure098:u gal or guy ???
of coz.. i dun wan any girls here to be ever cheated.. this place is for us to share our laughter and not being duped by someone for sex!!!Originally posted by Venus:ahahaha.....master is veri protectful of forum gers... so nice of u to disclose his id...![]()
huh? mix or m|x?Originally posted by harryryan:master u r mix or is pure the mix?
m|x around meh?Originally posted by Master -_-:lol... hi m|x
wahh mi dui master di gua mu xiang kan...Originally posted by Master -_-:of coz.. i dun wan any girls here to be ever cheated.. this place is for us to share our laughter and not being duped by someone for sex!!!
dun worry girls... i wun let anyone hurt u all![]()
Venus here.... nw presenting e title of Mr Ladies-Bouncer to our Master! *clap* *clap*Originally posted by Master -_-:of coz.. i dun wan any girls here to be ever cheated.. this place is for us to share our laughter and not being duped by someone for sex!!!
dun worry girls... i wun let anyone hurt u all![]()
Originally posted by Venus:Venus here.... nw presenting e title of Mr Ladies-Bouncer to our Master! *clap* *clap*![]()
wah... but Master... dun sweet talk so much hor... if nt i would take away tis title....Originally posted by Master -_-:eh of coz.. girls should be respected and not looked upon as sex objects...Women are the most beautiful creatures on Earth and God made women together with Love...![]()
tatz beri nice...Originally posted by Master -_-:eh of coz.. girls should be respected and not looked upon as sex objects...Women are the most beautiful creatures on Earth and God made women together with Love...![]()

congratsOriginally posted by pure098:hi i'm 21 male chinese ... still not attached... any gals.. willing to make friend with me ? i'm still vigin .. u believe it or not... seriously...

actually, i noe my rights and limits lor.. but i crap too much and thus, masking my "sweet points"Originally posted by fish&chipz:tatz beri nice...
master di has got some rili gd values instilled into him...![]()
They r worth staring atOriginally posted by Master -_-:eh of coz.. girls should be respected and not looked upon as sex objects...Women are the most beautiful creatures on Earth and God made women together with Love...![]()
nvm ur gf noe can liao lor...Originally posted by Master -_-:actually, i noe my rights and limits lor.. but i crap too much and thus, masking my "sweet points"![]()
Originally posted by fish&chipz:nvm ur gf noe can liao lor...
n now we noe oso lor...