so usually is a "Yes" or "No" answer?Originally posted by Master -_-:mine is ez... i look straight in the eyes of the girl i like and i say..
"Hi, you look very cute. Wanna lim kopi?"
the girl sayOriginally posted by angè|heart:so usually is a "Yes" or "No" answer?
ger pick u up?Originally posted by xelat1:me neber pick up ger....![]()
first part is ok?lim kopi part ia anti climax.Originally posted by Master -_-:mine is ez... i look straight in the eyes of the girl i like and i say..
"Hi, you look very cute. Wanna lim kopi?"
like picking up litter...picking up chopsticks..Originally posted by duotiga83:pick up as in wad pick up? i confuse liao...![]()
how i wish...in my dreams.....Originally posted by angè|heart:ger pick u up?
oh..i thought is pick up lines...Originally posted by angè|heart:like picking up litter...picking up chopsticks..
oh ic ic.....enlighten mi liao....but mi dun have this experience ...yetOriginally posted by Natty:Pick up as in u see this cute girl in a club or on the street, and u walk up to her juz to know her lor...![]()
sweet talker huh youOriginally posted by Master -_-:i ask her that lor.. if clubbing, i buy her a drink...most probably a very very bitter long island tea by request of the bartender...
then when she ask "why bitter?"
i reply.. "Surely a sweet girl like you can't feel bitterness"![]()
aiya.. learn from experiences.. got affected by some rejections.. feel numbed liao.. must try to initiate a conversation aka break the ice..Originally posted by angè|heart:sweet talker huh you
i duuno...mi 2 innocent liao.....Originally posted by Natty:Master> u indeed a master sia.....
duotiga83> no such experience?? mostly gers pick u up ar????
i guess need to be a bit thick skinned too ya?Originally posted by Master -_-:aiya.. learn from experiences.. got affected by some rejections.. feel numbed liao.. must try to initiate a conversation aka break the ice..
ya lor... but juz for u guys.. here is a listOriginally posted by angè|heart:i guess need to be a bit thick skinned too ya?
i have a guy fren always ask me...to tell him how to pick up girls...
i told him for beginners...have to be thickskin...and not to be too choosy?