Hey wad tokin you?Originally posted by Jonarsh:damn....wats wif the hamster pic man?? I almost laugh my balls out when i saw that....hahaha
Jo.
------------------
Be nice to me.
the hamster pic that Mr. "Wes Brown" posted..dint u see it? I just find it farneyOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey wad tokin you?
Where got ?? Cimi??Originally posted by Jonarsh:the hamster pic that Mr. "Wes Brown" posted..dint u see it? I just find it farney
hey,i send you a pm....kindly read it n get back to me,ok?Originally posted by baby1983:huh....no lah.......juz look look see see lor
got got....on page one of this post, the hamster kana 'giap' between the cage...I mean its farney coz he posted such an inappropriate pix...wahahah....Originally posted by TaDA:Where got ?? Cimi??

i agree. if you want to show the bra, show it tastefully, with style, not anyhow match the colours and showOriginally posted by spencer99:To : Girls
Please only wear those "tie back" clothes without bras. It will not look nice.
Especially if the bra has a very contrasting color. For eg black top, red bra.... puke ... attract a lot of attention but look then ugly.
same sentiments...Originally posted by lurker:i agree. if you want to show the bra, show it tastefully, with style, not anyhow match the colours and show
best if can show similar colours, e.g. wear blue spagetti strap top with blue bra strap instead of black bra strap. otherwise you make youself ugly only
haha...i also went outta topic when i saw them hamster pix..heheheOriginally posted by Fateseeker:oops come to think of it i am out of topic liao...
paiseh paiseh![]()