hihi, welcome to sgForums! Hope you enjoy your stay..Originally posted by d33r82:hello all~~ new here...
touchy topic... brings back not t0o hAppy memories...
If i haf one PUNCH... would like to give it to that citycab driver who almost knocked me and an ah pek down at zebra crossing... #@%&$###$$$![]()
Yeah, coz you in the Bar section..Originally posted by d33r82:thanks!! wah this forum belli 'open' hor?![]()
enjoy ur stay, try not to be a buaya, we haf enough here liaoOriginally posted by d33r82:eye opener... long time no use net liao... then now abit the moutain turtle...hope to get to know more ppl here also
hmm, post more and you will know more about the people here!Originally posted by d33r82:eye opener... long time no use net liao... then now abit the moutain turtle...hope to get to know more ppl here also
no worriez... too nei xiang to buaya
enjoy ur stay, try not to be a buaya, we haf enough here liao
maybe he is 'V' killer mahOriginally posted by TaDA:I think i punch daddy03.
Knn keep on askin people v or not....
kns...

hahahahahahOriginally posted by TaDA:I think i punch daddy03.
Knn keep on askin people v or not....
kns...

Originally posted by d33r82:hello all~~ new here...
touchy topic... brings back not t0o hAppy memories...
If i haf one PUNCH... would like to give it to that citycab driver who almost knocked me and an ah pek down at zebra crossing... #@%&$###$$$![]()

Originally posted by De|usi0n:If u haf only one punch to throw, who would u throw at, not necessary at pplein the forum, can also be actors, political pple, so long its human..
i would throw my one punch at F4 !!!
Punch You!
Jus joking...Punch Martin Keown ...
he got an alien face..
======3 .....F....4
/me bash
MY BOSS....Originally posted by De|usi0n:If u haf only one punch to throw, who would u throw at, not necessary at pplein the forum, can also be actors, political pple, so long its human..
i would throw my one punch at F4 !!!
======3 .....F....4
/me bash