can i try? try what?Originally posted by jeff26:Hello to all,
I am new here. Purpose of joining this forum is to know more girls who are open minded to try certain things.
like wad?Originally posted by jeff26:Hello to all,
I am new here. Purpose of joining this forum is to know more girls who are open minded to try certain things.
then wad new things do u wanna try?Originally posted by jeff26:I'm straight, not interested in guys. Tks anyway.
i am not guy, i am a female pork floss bread. wan me?Originally posted by jeff26:I'm straight, not interested in guys. Tks anyway.
i sense u that u may disrespect the ladies here..but i dont care...cause some of them like it tat wayOriginally posted by jeff26:I'm straight, not interested in guys. Tks anyway.

haha... like who?Originally posted by De|usi0n:i sense u that u may disrespect the ladies here..but i dont care...cause some of them like it tat way
u mean that allo ah...hahahaOriginally posted by ^mm^:got a feelin iz d same person
well, i like ur straight forwardness, but y not ask urself this Q when u wanna post this topic for this purpose.Originally posted by jeff26:Just like I've posted. I'm looking ONLY for open-minded girls. (need to prove that you are one 1st). I'm not ashame of saying this cos I believed there are such girls out there.
With all due respect to the ladies here, I mean no offence. I respect all ladies for who they are and will not belittle them. Only the really open-minded ladies will understand though.
So pls do not flame me for being honest abt it.![]()
Are u willing to pay? or u wan free one? go IRC lah, u may have a chance to get famous too...like those in newspapers go IRC find girl then kena one underaged one... good ah, the whole world noes u then all open minded girls will noe who to find mah, advertise on newspapers lah, i got package for a 15 sec spot on tv also, u wan? kaoz i also guy, i also need sex, but then come forum find, dun u find its a bit too desperate? or is this ur last resort?Originally posted by jeff26:Just like I've posted. I'm looking ONLY for open-minded girls. (need to prove that you are one 1st). I'm not ashame of saying this cos I believed there are such girls out there.
With all due respect to the ladies here, I mean no offence. I respect all ladies for who they are and will not belittle them. Only the really open-minded ladies will understand though.
hahaha...Originally posted by gasband:u mean that allo ah...hahaha

he still haunts u issit, having nitemares ah hahahaOriginally posted by ^mm^:hahaha...
haiz... dun bully the noob lar.Originally posted by jeff26:just bcos you two aint that straight forward doesn;t give you the right to lecture others. Hypocritical comments....sigh
Hypocritical? hahaha look here, neber once did i say i dun need sex. did i? i just said, dun look for sex here, u are that desperate issit? as i said advertise on straits times, it got an audience reach of 1.3 million, better rite?Originally posted by jeff26:just bcos you two aint that straight forward doesn;t give you the right to lecture others. Hypocritical comments....sigh
get a life, or ask ur mama to please ur little bro down there boi, i dont like ur nick, neither do i like ur a55 sitting here.Originally posted by jeff26:Just like I've posted. I'm looking ONLY for open-minded girls. (need to prove that you are one 1st). I'm not ashame of saying this cos I believed there are such girls out there.
oops...Originally posted by Mazohyst:haiz... dun bully the noob lar.
u wanna take over trinity issit..Originally posted by gasband:oops...
i dun bully noobs leh...i also quite new, i onli scold those like him come in look for sex one....i neber scold every single noob leh...Originally posted by Mazohyst:u wanna take over trinity issit..