then dun tok to them lor.. tok to pple like her. there - problem solved!Originally posted by Fateseeker:eh wendy actually i prefer u this kind of girl leh....eberything under the sun oso can tok one....unlike those girls tat i really hav to keng my brains out then can properly phase my words correctly to tok one...
LOLOriginally posted by jOhO:then dun tok to them lor.. tok to pple like her. there - problem solved!
on a more serious note, maybe most other girls aren't as open as her becos they (esp asian girls) are more conservative then guys, but if u gain their trust i'm sure u can have meaningful conversations with them about itchy vaginas, mind-blowing orgasms and late periods... AMONG other things of course!![]()
oh geez.. JACKPOT!~~~~~~!!!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:LOLyah lor.. actually the most conservative gals are the most powerful in bed!
ooops!! sorry...Originally posted by jOhO:oh geez.. JACKPOT!~~~~~~!!!!!!
memories come flooding back.. *sigh*
no worriez.. but that statement i DEFINITELY can attest to.Originally posted by wendy81:ooops!! sorry...
heehh u too eh?Originally posted by Fateseeker:er......memory recalling in progress.......
memory loaded...ahh.....
yeah i remember too.....miss the time......hahahaha
heheheheOriginally posted by jOhO:no worriez.. but that statement i DEFINITELY can attest to.![]()
ya hahahaha too bad now no chance to know this kind of girls liao....Originally posted by jOhO:heehh u too eh?
nonononononononono dun give up... sure have one.Originally posted by Fateseeker:ya hahahaha too bad now no chance to know this kind of girls liao....
nitezOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:going to slp liao...gd nitez ppl...![]()
off