prs lor... who u trying to kid?Originally posted by letstwistagain:One day,i tot no one will be at home and awaked with a fully erected dick in my roomand feeling a little horny i starting to sroke my 6inch dick.On the way to my climax i heard my door open.There i saw my auntie(who was living im my house as she just sold her house) walk in as she want to ask if i want lunch.I was all naked and mast at the same time
.I was like so embarressed but she is still standing there watching.She slowly approved me and whisper in my ear to ask me go on.She took off her top and let me play with her C-cup breast
.I had a wonderful 2 orgasm that day. After that,we did not mention about it anymore.
Does anyone have any 'got caught' situation like me?pls share..
ha,ha...u got carried away....no vulgarities please...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:prs lor... who u trying to kid?
u read too much stories or seen too much movies liao lah...
whole load of shit![]()
no no... dun b mistaken...Originally posted by harryryan:ha,ha...u got carried away....no vulgarities please...
anyway,it's his imagination.
than wat were those thingys?Originally posted by @ngel*_*:no no... dun b mistaken...
nt vulgarities
me (A) k
i type the word shit n it came out in dat formOriginally posted by harryryan:than wat were those thingys?
u bery nautti lei.... the way u do it bery suggestive...better not start a war here.Originally posted by @ngel*_*:i type the word shit n it came out in dat form
heehee... trust me darling... it's nt vulgarities...Originally posted by harryryan:u bery nautti lei.... the way u do it bery suggestive...better not start a war here.
okie lah...since u r n angel....maybe cos i too devilish...misunderstood u....Originally posted by @ngel*_*:heehee... trust me darling... it's nt vulgarities...
Originally posted by harryryan:okie lah...since u r n angel....maybe cos i too devilish...misunderstood u....
n my 1000 mail...in less than 2 weeks.....
yum...yum...yum....yum............................seng!!!!!!Originally posted by @ngel*_*:
congratulations... it's celebrations
yum.... seng...
let me continue the story......the erotic partOriginally posted by letstwistagain:One day,i tot no one will be at home and awaked with a fully erected dick in my roomand feeling a little horny i starting to sroke my 6inch dick.On the way to my climax i heard my door open.There i saw my auntie(who was living im my house as she just sold her house) walk in as she want to ask if i want lunch.I was all naked and mast at the same time
.I was like so embarressed but she is still standing there watching.She slowly approved me and whisper in my ear to ask me go on.She took off her top and let me play with her C-cup breast
.I had a wonderful 2 orgasm that day. After that,we did not mention about it anymore.
lol. damn fake. why u got fetish for aunties?Originally posted by letstwistagain:One day,i tot no one will be at home and awaked with a fully erected dick in my roomand feeling a little horny i starting to sroke my 6inch dick.On the way to my climax i heard my door open.There i saw my auntie(who was living im my house as she just sold her house) walk in as she want to ask if i want lunch.I was all naked and mast at the same time