Normally sg men use big size rite?Originally posted by De|usi0n:DO U KNOW ?
condom comes in 3 size
Big
Huge
Jumbo
Wonder y no small and medium size
u go to condomiaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:DO U KNOW ?
condom comes in 3 size
Big
Huge
Jumbo
Wonder y no small and medium size
Sure or not? Me too shyOriginally posted by BufPuf:u go to condomia
got sell those little small small 1 mah
Is there another option like seeing the size indication on the box of the condom. Wah lao infront of counter say u want small size condom i can die of embaressment. ==> *pengz*Originally posted by De|usi0n:actually the sizing of condom is due to the mens ego..who would wanna approach the counter and say ' i want a small size condom'
u need the small 1 ah?Originally posted by larren:Sure or not? Me too shyto go buy u can buy 4 me
Strawberry flavour got small or not?Originally posted by spencer99:Oh yeah, I don't mean to sound like a Durex salesman but I think Durex also have one for men that are bigger.
I think the packaging say something like "for the fuller men" or something to that effect.
The words on the packaging are usually pretty discrete.
Originally posted by De|usi0n:got one story who is from my friend working in 7-11.
an uncle in his 50s come into the shop and ask the counter.
uncle ' eh, wu long bo? '
my friend ' simi long '
uncle ' plastic long lah '
my friend pass him a plastic bag
uncle ' mu si zi leh long '
my friend ' than simi long '
uncle ' lan jiao long lah ! '
Originally posted by De|usi0n:got one story who is from my friend working in 7-11.
an uncle in his 50s come into the shop and ask the counter.
uncle ' eh, wu long bo? '
my friend ' simi long '
uncle ' plastic long lah '
my friend pass him a plastic bag
uncle ' mu si zi leh long '
my friend ' than simi long '
uncle ' lan jiao long lah ! '
no wonder my bf complain that the "featherlite" v tight the other timeOriginally posted by spencer99:Featherlite by Durex is actually a smaller size one.
It is stated in the packaging but is very very discrete so you may not miss it. If we really look at the name, we can actually guess what is it right??
I think most Men will not want to buy one condom that is marked as "small" right?
Anyway, when I was started, I didn't know about all this and accidentally picked Featherlite. Whoa lau so tight, cannot fit..... So in the end gave up and do without. lucky nothing happened.
I wonder if guys buy featherlite, will the female cashier give you a sympathetic look.
from wat i know theres no size wan loh.. ur bf complain cus featherlite's very thin mah.. mayb he feels uncomfortable cus he feel too much wearing condom.. (i may b wrong lah of cors but i jus took out those tat i hve n c loh.. never state size leh)Originally posted by Beary:no wonder my bf complain that the "featherlite" v tight the other time
so how to distinguish the size?
ur didi is 1.5 inches in diameter???Originally posted by larren:If lets say the person's dick is 1 1/2 inch wide which condom size should he use: Big or small?![]()

I'm stating 4 example, did not say my own didi.Originally posted by FireIce:ur didi is 1.5 inches in diameter???
no need shy lah......................heheheheheheOriginally posted by larren:I'm stating 4 example, did not say my own didi.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ur didi is 1.5 inches in diameter???
Hwahhhhh serious or not, i think this is fit for an elephant.Originally posted by birdbird:i also dun know there's diff size for condom leh.![]()
but that day i read her world,durex has a new brand call Comfort that's meant for didi that's 5.2cm in width.
got enough space to put air con & tv......Originally posted by birdbird:i also dun know there's diff size for condom leh.![]()
but that day i read her world,durex has a new brand call Comfort that's meant for didi that's 5.2cm in width.