she horny, u get quickieOriginally posted by Qoo-Grape:Will u be daring enough to tell a girl (not ur gf) that she zaogeng?
Hmm...how will the girl feel if we tell them?
wait u kena slapOriginally posted by larren:Me shout out loud at her![]()
Won't happen 2 me cuz i did that when i was 10yrs old HAHAHA.Originally posted by FireIce:wait u kena slap
Originally posted by lurker:i told 1 girl about it
she just cover up and say never mind
like bo chap like that
errmm... yah but some really dun mind mahOriginally posted by larren:![]()
Hwahhh like tis u can get way wif it.
U working or studying?Originally posted by lurker:errmm... yah but some really dun mind mah
some of my frens accept it as something that happens sometimes, so if it happens they just cover up lor
as long as ppl dun purposely look n dun tell them, they ok with it.
i'm working now, but that happened while we were tertiary studentsOriginally posted by larren:U working or studying?
Oh i cOriginally posted by lurker:i'm working now, but that happened while we were tertiary students
some of the younger ones are still a bit blur, reveal also dunnoOriginally posted by larren:Oh i c, So your working place got zhao geng case or not?
hahaOriginally posted by skeujin:happen 1ce b4 tt i noticed this gal nvr zip up her jeans. i walked up to her and push my waist pouch to her front and thn whisper to her about her condition.
she also dam cool, was a little pai seh at 1st but thn she put on my waist pouch n ziped up while i 'covered' her.
most slightly you get a tight slap from her if you tell her?Originally posted by Qoo-Grape:Will u be daring enough to tell a girl (not ur gf) that she zaogeng?
really! u siao ah ask me use my hands, mite as well ask me to zip up for her.Originally posted by lurker:haha
real or not? why use your poyuch? use your hands to cover for her lah!![]()
DARE... Should be no problem if you tell them softly...? Seems like some of them don't really care...? So nowadays I also don't bother to tell them liao...?Originally posted by Qoo-Grape:Will u be daring enough to tell a girl (not ur gf) that she zaogeng?
Hehe think that u r so innocent, never noe u harbour such tee koh pek thoughts.Originally posted by Devil1976:DARE... Should be no problem if you tell them softly...? Seems like some of them don't really care...? So nowadays I also don't bother to tell them liao...?![]()
Wah lao why dun u stop your fren, is your so-called gong fren in your school?Originally posted by progene:hmm...tok abt zao geng....me got a story to share!!
Few yr ago, my friends n I went out to KTV, we book a room...then sit nxt to me got a gong gong friend...he v honest type...but nerd nerd type...so many ppl dun like him...then...jus opposite us there was tis gal wif his ah beng bf...as we enjoy other ppl singing then suddenly tis gong friend of mine stand up, take out his jacket v coolly, n throw it towards tis gal, shouting, " Jannet(e fake name of e gal, to protect her innocent), cover up ur skirt wif tis....(in mandarin la), Zao geng is not ur fault."
Whaa...all of us were like stunned!! All stare like him.. He gracefully sit down n act like a hero.. Then tis gal v malu, n her bf quite angry...seeing tis e gong friend still say, no worry, every gal sure got zao geng b4, so big deal wan. Then tis gal cry on her bf shoulder... Of cos me n quite a few friend can spot tis gal zao geng..cos she wore a v mini skirt..n her panty is green but we keep quiet, never expect tis gong friend shot out loud....
later e ktv turned out not very fun as e gal n her bf leave e place....
few days later in sch I head tis gond friend kena wack by tis bf...
tink he deserved it seah!!
Well.. technically I shd. But actually most of the time i din. Dunno how to open my mouth n tell her loh. Most of the time I will tell her friend which must be a female to convey the message. Like tat I not so paisay loh.Originally posted by Qoo-Grape:Will u be daring enough to tell a girl (not ur gf) that she zaogeng?