Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:LOL ..Thanks!
Kinda surprising to get voted here since im rather newbie!
gorgor wan xian newbie ah??? hehehe.....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u're welcome
O is it too Obverse...Originally posted by thhong22:gorgor wan xian newbie ah??? hehehe.....![]()
i stand one side spying on u for so long...can say u very obviously trying to sian e newbie.... but u better confirm that she is a gal or else......Originally posted by dark_slayer79:O is it too Obverse...![]()
dun worry she a galOriginally posted by harryryan:i stand one side spying on u for so long...can say u very obviously trying to sian e newbie.... but u better confirm that she is a gal or else......
wendy jie.. U din invite ur didi(me) go. How can?Originally posted by wendy81:see me lio den will be become adverse effects... ehhe! anyway honghong.. can i invite u and ur frens to my bday party on the 8th march ?
so fast confirm liao...u work fast lei brudder.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:dun worry she a gal
she forgot lah....i thought u on list by default liao???Originally posted by xian89:wendy jie.. U din invite ur didi(me) go. How can?
how u noe?Originally posted by harryryan:she forgot lah....i thought u on list by default liao???
she doing work at e moment.pm her about this loh
ehhh.. u din leave me ur hdp number didi... can u PM me? for the moment i dun haf the time to get back to u guys if i leave any of u out pls let me noe... i haf to settle my next week's lessons b4 i can go out to play...Originally posted by xian89:wendy jie.. U din invite ur didi(me) go. How can?
Your job seems difficult hor.Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh.. u din leave me ur hdp number didi... can u PM me? for the moment i dun haf the time to get back to u guys if i leave any of u out pls let me noe... i haf to settle my next week's lessons b4 i can go out to play...![]()
beri responsible teacherOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh.. u din leave me ur hdp number didi... can u PM me? for the moment i dun haf the time to get back to u guys if i leave any of u out pls let me noe... i haf to settle my next week's lessons b4 i can go out to play...![]()
ya...mayb we can call wendy as Ah-yo-yo lao shi...wonder u guys still remember her...hmm..tink dat time me was prim sch...Originally posted by xelat1:beri responsible teacher![]()
SISSY...?Originally posted by larren:Yesh, this time i'm flexible. If u vote yrself even though u r male then u r a agua.![]()
INCLUDEDOriginally posted by Devil1976:SISSY...?![]()
its the supervision difficult once i am outta NIE life will be easier... dun haf to do so many lesson plans and oways afraid i will fail the practicum aka attachmentOriginally posted by larren:Your job seems difficult hor.![]()
thanksOriginally posted by xelat1:beri responsible teacher![]()
there,there babe...relax lah...u getting bery stressed lei....me scared u break down one day.... u will pass one...i guarantee....now i have to go threaten ur lectureer to let u pass.....u will hear e good news from me soon.Originally posted by wendy81:its the supervision difficult once i am outta NIE life will be easier... dun haf to do so many lesson plans and oways afraid i will fail the practicum aka attachment
Time will pass very fast one, beginning is always the roughest path. Once u r out u can swim freely like a fish in the ocean. Tts all i can say.Originally posted by wendy81:its the supervision difficult once i am outta NIE life will be easier... dun haf to do so many lesson plans and oways afraid i will fail the practicum aka attachment
Originally posted by Muffins:OIII PPL CAN SHOW PICTURE?
TO PROVE THAT THEY ARE HOT AHOriginally posted by larren:![]()
Catch no ball
not wat?Originally posted by Muffins:TO PROVE THAT THEY ARE HOT AH
Originally posted by Muffins:TO PROVE THAT THEY ARE HOT AH