U mean this.......Originally posted by De|usi0n:...got my pic on sg girls...
is that really u??Originally posted by larren:
i say not me mah, my friend leh....its written below on the pic mah...cannot see mehOriginally posted by unkn0wn:is that really u??
haha...find urself loh...gd luckOriginally posted by akumanohi:then ur pic is which wan?

oh i seeOriginally posted by kohanson:when you post a pic, you must know what's your pic URL...
then if you wanna post a pic from a website that has this address, http://www.j37.com/images/redblack/logoredblack.gif, you just put a
[i[/i]mg]http://www.j37.com/images/redblack/logoredblack.gif[/i[/i]mg]
infront and behind the URL of the pic.
then the picture will appear this way..
remember your pic must be on a hosted site, not on your computer.
ah? you still don't know?Originally posted by skeujin:ask u guys hor. how to post pics in a thread ah? i tired so many times but cannot.
i try liao still cannot leh.Originally posted by e|mo:ah? you still don't know?
i thought i taught you dat day already![]()
can liao. haha! thanks!Originally posted by kohanson:when you post a pic, you must know what's your pic URL...
then if you wanna post a pic from a website that has this address, http://www.j37.com/images/redblack/logoredblack.gif, you just put a
[i[/i]mg]http://www.j37.com/images/redblack/logoredblack.gif[/i[/i]mg]
infront and behind the URL of the pic.
then the picture will appear this way..
remember your pic must be on a hosted site, not on your computer.
welcome..Originally posted by skeujin:can liao. haha! thanks!
baby tyrant a bad teacherOriginally posted by skeujin:i try liao still cannot leh.![]()
no lah, i slow learner. hehe....Originally posted by e|mo:baby tyrant a bad teacher![]()