what if a million is offered??Originally posted by thhong22:i go for the feeling 2wards the person n not monetary terms....
no feeling do oso not shiok.....![]()
how about a billion....Originally posted by Diese|:what if a million is offered??
no point.... i'm not materialistic.....Originally posted by Diese|:what if a million is offered??
hello thong! how are u?Originally posted by thhong22:no point.... i'm not materialistic.....
i wont do something when i don enjoy doing it.......
something like that came out in the papers... someone offering a china man to marry her daughter and would give him lots of money and house... in the end, the woman was just released from mental hospital... so how? you dare to take the challenge...Originally posted by Diese|:what if a million is offered??
who u calling ah??? scold u so many times still call wrongly.... hopeless case.......Originally posted by Master -_-:hello thong! how are u?
Just want to know how people reflect of using body in exchange for money. Papers often see young gals do thatOriginally posted by spyder:something like that came out in the papers... someone offering a china man to marry her daughter and would give him lots of money and house... in the end, the woman was just released from mental hospital... so how? you dare to take the challenge...scary got aids or lao auntie... buay kia how to do...
hahah cannot la.. optical illusions , u noe!Originally posted by thhong22:who u calling ah??? scold u so many times still call wrongly.... hopeless case.......![]()
/pengz
kaoz.... then better don talk to me loh..... hahahaOriginally posted by Master -_-:hahah cannot la.. optical illusions , u noe!
ok hongzilla..Originally posted by thhong22:kaoz.... then better don talk to me loh..... hahaha
wait i vomit blood.....![]()
*pengz* don force me to show u wat Hongzilla is like hoh???Originally posted by Master -_-:ok hongzilla..![]()
they call u hongzilla wat.. then wat? hongbao? billahong? hongky tonk?Originally posted by thhong22:*pengz* don force me to show u wat Hongzilla is like hoh???
wait nightmare don cry ah.... hahaha![]()
wah lao..... u donno how to read my signature izit??? CALL ME HONGHONG!!!! vomit blood liao....Originally posted by Master -_-:they call u hongzilla wat.. then wat? hongbao? billahong? hongky tonk?
honghong, dun vomit blood over such ppl. not worth it. Cum.. have some water first.Originally posted by thhong22:wah lao..... u donno how to read my signature izit??? CALL ME HONGHONG!!!! vomit blood liao....
/exit
thanx.... i go sleep liao....Originally posted by xian89:honghong, dun vomit blood over such ppl. not worth it. Cum.. have some water first.
good nite n take careOriginally posted by thhong22:thanx.... i go sleep liao....
/exit n Zzzzzzzzzzzz.........
it is easy to say you will not do it when you are not in urgent need of the moneyOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:its just a large sum of money. bottomline, u're being treated like a prostitute, a sex object to be bought. be it a million dollars. or 1 buck. the point is not the amount of cash the point is to see how much dignity you have.
Onli I can called her Hongzilla ok!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:they call u hongzilla wat.. then wat? hongbao? billahong? hongky tonk?
Be more specific. Is it 1 million Sing Dollars, US Dollars, Yen or Rupiah!!!Originally posted by Diese|:What will you do if someone offers you a substantial amount (e.g 1 million) for sex? Will you agree? How much will you ask for??![]()
USD100 billion.Originally posted by Diese|:What will you do if someone offers you a substantial amount (e.g 1 million) for sex? Will you agree? How much will you ask for??![]()
read. its 1 million. an obscenly large amount of money. and no i still won't do it.Originally posted by lurker:it is easy to say you will not do it when you are not in urgent need of the money
when you desperately need it, e.g. family member very ill
will you do it? dignity vs a life?