Originally posted by Master -_-:didnt noe that box with a red x would fascinate u![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Mirai HoshizakiOriginally posted by Diese|:If you have a chance to bed anyone in the world, who will it be?
Be it celebrities or whosoever and why? Guys and gals comment?
Eeeeeekk kiss my ass man!Originally posted by lurker:Mirai Hoshizaki
Jap AV star, innocent face, damn horny
why??Originally posted by larren:Eeeeeekk kiss my ass man!
Do u like Aoi Minori or Mai Hagaiwara?Originally posted by lurker:why??
i want to kiss her ass, not yours![]()
still downloadingOriginally posted by larren:Do u like Aoi Minori or Mai Hagaiwara?
Too bad most of them r censored especially at the spot over there.Originally posted by lurker:still downloading
Ai Nagase is another super chio
The red X is so SEXY...Originally posted by larren:Arrrrrrggggghhh let me show u the real power of woman:
ya...if you put 2 more [X] next to it lagi best...Originally posted by shandower:The red X is so SEXY...
i'd like to bed yuko ogura .. haha
dun u pple tink dat she's so damn cute?
she looks so damn young but i noe she's not very young la ..
but then i'd pay everything i can afford to bed her ..[/img]
Originally posted by Droicut:any1 considering norika fujiwara?
abit old liao...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:she my goddess.......
x10Originally posted by larren:Kyoko Fukada![]()
you're a freak. BoA sucks. stupid korean hoe.Originally posted by cyberboy:i like boa![]()