When you guys meet a girl for the first time, either you know her through the internet or through those events for singles, how do you ask her/find out if she is the horny type so that you can have 1 night stand with her?
What are the questions to ask her or how can you hint to her that you want to have 1 night stand with her?
ASGM
whats that
ai sio gan mai
Originally posted by gunner77:ai sio gan mai
dun be so gross leh knn ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ai sio gan mai
whats that in english
Originally posted by xunni:whats that in english
ask the sexperts ![]()
Go read 'Dummy for sex at first date'.
Ya ok while you are at it dont forget to ask how much also.
so fast sex? ![]()
zzz so fast for wad
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Ya ok while you are at it dont forget to ask how much also.
paid sex?
Miss...do you want to smoke my cigar?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):zzz so fast for wad
Than wait until when. 60 years old?
Nah... not interested...
Originally posted by xunni:When you guys meet a girl for the first time, either you know her through the internet or through those events for singles, how do you ask her/find out if she is the horny type so that you can have 1 night stand with her?
What are the questions to ask her or how can you hint to her that you want to have 1 night stand with her?
"can u please spread ur legs as i push my rod in?"