haha u racist ah.... its a fact they are black but i dun tink they r big..Originally posted by larren:![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha u racist ah.... its a fact they are black but i dun tink they r big..![]()
Must understand that they never got to cultivate any good hygiene habits as they all come from very poor countries...Originally posted by Yang^Guo:i buay tahan banga, last time my family reat out a flat to them they treat it like garbage. i don't understand y, they dun have hygiene 1. When they move out we go check and see alot of ka zuaS flying n crawling ard, the ti lamS they left behind some got bed bugs 1 yucks! The toilet they ma chiam dunno how2 urine the stench is un4gettable n haiz... can't describle... Not to mention even their bedroom and living room alrdy the stench very smelly liao. We bought alot of pesticides and spray the place den wear gloves move their things to the garbage chute and throw, still can remember that time i wear 3/4 pants lst time go inside the house my legs feel so itchy and swollen when i go home cuz of the dust and their unhygiene living habits....
Yeah she is right.Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:Must understand that they never got to cultivate any good hygiene habits as they all come from very poor countries...
Where living conditions are really bad,smelly & dirty...
to me, they are an Ok bunch of people until they start leering...
ya this i noe, and is long time stuff liao juz wan2 share share oni...Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:Must understand that they never got to cultivate any good hygiene habits as they all come from very poor countries...
Where living conditions are really bad,smelly & dirty...
to me, they are an Ok bunch of people until they start leering...
perharps they are used to it liao..Originally posted by Yang^Guo:ya this i noe, and is long time stuff liao juz wan2 share share oni...
i juz wonder y they can sleep at nite when the ka zuaS crawl around their body...
maybe they even eat themOriginally posted by SaDie`Do||:perharps they are used to it liao..
who knows back in their hometown..
they have to sleep with more than just kua zuas but rats and so on!
Originally posted by De|usi0n:maybe they even eat them
romantic? hmm....Originally posted by CorNeck:Haiyah...
I think the Mainland CHinese who work here as contractors oso about the same as Banglah. They oso leer at girls. Its obvious they are lonely. Maybe they have wifes back in their homeland.
Thai contract workers oso the same.
Malaysian factory workers oso the same.
Every foreign contract workers oso like that. Its just that we take notice of Banglah because their population is higher here. I think they are very humble people. And please lah... dont ah bengs and mats oso leer at girls and ogle and oso say "hi"?
Hygiene wise... i think no matter where they live here... its still cleaner than their homeland?
The reason i think maids are with banglah... i heard from my friends' maid, she said her frens like the banglahs because they are romantic.
fasinate? OMG... i admit i am a racist.. but wun go anything to them if they never did anything wrong to me.Originally posted by De|usi0n:As topic....pls feel free to voice out.![]()