got this kind of service meh?Originally posted by Qoo-Grape:juz for laugh....
got ppl go to hair salon to trim their forest ?
lolz
haha..then if more stylo a bit...can comb center parting..
or put gel ..then comb armani..or spike...
Originally posted by De|usi0n:got this kind of service meh?
Originally posted by lurker:there was an old thread about how this salon in tampines had a trim and rebond and dye....
but now close liao.... haiz...
no market, no one willing to work this line also..sux manOriginally posted by lurker:there was an old thread about how this salon in tampines had a trim and rebond and dye....
but now close liao.... haiz...
how come no market?Originally posted by De|usi0n:no market, no one willing to work this line also..sux man
i\ll let u trim my pubic hairOriginally posted by lurker:how come no market?
i willing to give a go!![]()
for forest??Originally posted by FireIce:beauty salons got offer waxing services
mus i be more specific?Originally posted by unkn0wn:for forest??![]()
so u also go for their service??Originally posted by FireIce:mus i be more specific?
ok.....
beauty salons offer pubic hair waxing
bikini wax
brazilian wax
watever...........
if you're a chiobu i'll do it for you, freeOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i\ll let u trim my pubic hair
do you know what's the price?Originally posted by FireIce:beauty salons got offer waxing services