dun get high so fast...Originally posted by wendy81:k!! i wait for the bath... bath-tub rub and bang!

no more lio...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
mi flirting wif the water nia...like dat oso jealous...aiyo..Originally posted by wendy81:no more lio...
/me caught sgboy2004 flirting while preparing my bath...
/me leaves and goes to DIY b4 she sleeps!
bye

i die n have become angel liao.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
......Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi flirting wif the water nia...like dat oso jealous...aiyo..
/mi follow behind Wendz and cup her again...close the door and bang bang bang .... R(A) ...
Till the next day.
Bye bye

Originally posted by wendy81:......
speechless again.. can only scream rape!
x 2Originally posted by xelat1:![]()
ehh now got nice web to see alsoOriginally posted by Yang^Guo:x 2
like see show sia...
both can get best actors and best actress award
Where do u get 2 noe such site?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh now got nice web to see also
http://www.sexstoriespost.com/index.php
tink she visit every timeOriginally posted by larren:Where do u get 2 noe such site?![]()
still can talk meh?Originally posted by xian89:xian89 is now lying motionless on the floor, after being beaten by sgboy2004. Wendy jie, call the ambulance.....

who get award har?Originally posted by Yang^Guo:x 2
like see show sia...
both can get best actors and best actress award

bang bang bangOriginally posted by wendy81:......
speechless again.. can only scream rape!

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
u still can tok ah? i tot u kana bang bang by sgboy2004 til no sound liaoz...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh now got nice web to see also
http://www.sexstoriespost.com/index.php
someone posted in the main of the irc chat room.. LOLOriginally posted by larren:Where do u get 2 noe such site?![]()
actually wendy is the artistic director of such sites.Originally posted by wendy81:someone posted in the main of the irc chat room.. LOL![]()
hi... how r u m|x?Originally posted by m|x:sorry ppl have not been here around for a couple of days...busy sia
who is this shawn person?and whoa,start a who is me thread somemore...so long thread,i've only read the first 2 pages...
oh me fine...been busy no time for here lah...trying to catch up on the threads....Originally posted by Yang^Guo:hi... how r u m|x?
hrd so much bout liao u....
u've famed with that hot chick thread you started, thats really amazing till now.. r u female or male?Originally posted by m|x:oh me fine...been busy no time for here lah...trying to catch up on the threads....
oh,so what have u heard about me then?
ehhh... dun tell ppl mah.. later i get too popular.. den i will be too busy to keep telling ppl wats nice in thereOriginally posted by harryryan:actually wendy is the artistic director of such sites.