How abt sniper facing the fox hole?Originally posted by lurker:ever tried "phoenix arrow piercing dragon gate"?
ancient chinese style...
simi lai eh??Originally posted by larren:How abt sniper facing the fox hole?![]()
Yesh. It is actually using your hard tongue poking gal pee hole + clitoris + xxx + anal. This technique has 2 be done up & down or down & up. And this makes the gal jump & submit.Originally posted by lurker:simi lai eh??
does it involve the tongue?
can i explore u deeply.......Originally posted by wendy81:so boring... mai explore lio.. later i get lightning strike...
EXPLORE ME!!!Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!!!u love exploring too right? can i explore u ah?
Oh...So THAT'S the name for it...Originally posted by wendy81:females legs raised and up on the shoulders of the guy.. butt is risen a little
Haven't try that before...Originally posted by wendy81:hahhahhaahah!!!!! u dun like meh? its fun leh if the asshole is like CLEAN!
urm... this time lots of ppl will go to your party liao wendy....Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... tis sat lah at my chalet we explore each other k?
if want less pple to go, tell me woh..i can dont go also..Originally posted by aixuan:urm... this time lots of ppl will go to your party liao wendy....![]()
No need... Just bring your pin-cam...?Originally posted by De|usi0n:is this chalet R rated? if yes, i will bring in the newspaper support team to write a gd story on sgForum pple.
kaoz! how does tis virgin noe so much ah?Originally posted by larren:Yesh. It is actually using your hard tongue poking gal pee hole + clitoris + xxx + anal. This technique has 2 be done up & down or down & up. And this makes the gal jump & submit.![]()
....how can ask in front of my larren ah? make me so paiseh..Originally posted by >mAn<:can i explore u deeply.......
another one! so openly in front of larren...Originally posted by SG_Archangel:EXPLORE ME!!!![]()
ehh.. i told u guys its fun lio mah.. hmmm... feel good lor.Originally posted by SG_Archangel:Haven't try that before...Have you tried it before?? How does it feel for you??
hack larren kekek, i ganrantee u a great hell of time... i am confident in it.Originally posted by wendy81:....how can ask in front of my larren ah? make me so paiseh..
... how can like tis ah? he came first leh.. hehehe! i nvr doubt u worr.. dun need to show me lah unless i interested k? hehehe if not ehh... u stand and mast for all of us lah!Originally posted by >mAn<:hack larren kekek, i ganrantee u a great hell of time... i am confident in it.hope u don mind larren, may the fittest survived hahaha
hmm... mi jus joking, jus to see ur reaction.Originally posted by wendy81:... how can like tis ah? he came first leh.. hehehe! i nvr doubt u worr.. dun need to show me lah unless i interested k? hehehe if not ehh... u stand and mast for all of us lah!
My fren tell me.Originally posted by wendy81:kaoz! how does tis virgin noe so much ah?
Originally posted by wendy81:another one! so openly in front of larren...![]()
hahaha!! ehh my reaction as in giving in and saying ohh lets do it? heheheeOriginally posted by >mAn<:hmm... mi jus joking, jus to see ur reaction.but hope u are interested afterall
wah lao! den u muz try mah den u will describe in ur own wordsOriginally posted by larren:My fren tell me.![]()