Err... Can't really remember... But if I don't remember wrongly, I think not...?Originally posted by kohanson:so did your didi stand?![]()
I seldom take trains which are packed to that extent unless I'm in a hurry or it's only a few stations nearby that I would be dropping...Originally posted by FireIce:got once sat afternoon i take mrt from orchard.......
crowd like siao sia.....then the ppl behind keep pushing....
tt time oso dun relli bother about who touch who...i oni know i kena stepped on and elbowed (but i oso step and elbow others)
somemore can't get to hold on to the poles.......when the mrt is moving, we were all wobbly and grabbing to one another (regardless u know them onot)
eberyone cursing under their breath....

go JapanOriginally posted by Yang^Guo:mayb the mrt can design a cabin thats strictly for females oni?

strict rule, no male allowed in the ladies cabin, except for sgboy2004Originally posted by bellez:well.. what if some females bring their bf into that cabin.. thn it is not for females liao ma..![]()
thn maybe that bf can "chia ba" inside the female cabin....( whn beri crowded... )

WORSE!Originally posted by sgboy2004:strict rule, no male allowed in the ladies cabin, except for sgboy2004
now mrt trains getting unsafe liao mahz... accidents keep coming, sometimes oso stop in the middle for long time, system gettin so fug upOriginally posted by bellez:uh ? why would females need help in mrt ?
help carry shopping bags ? hahahahhaa Yang Guo thn maybe you can help those females be 'bell-boy' bah![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:strict rule, no male allowed in the ladies cabin, except for sgboy2004
...guys another train....
..wor i damn sexist....
lidat is not buayaing around... is molesting around..Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi will start to take MRT liao loh...
yippeee... know where to go when mi wanna go buayaing liao
hahaz.. but i oso enjoyed tt lahz.. no doubt
lolz
when ger ger climb to exit from top...sure zao geng liao...yippeeee..Originally posted by xian89:why not guys on left n girls on right. then the exit on top![]()