sorrie didi can't go.Originally posted by harryryan:me asking on behalf of wendy....she has orgainsed a birthday party for 8 march 2003 n all are invited to e chalet in Pasir Ris but unit number not confirmed yet...can everyone say if they are going n pm wendy with ur contact number so she canlet u know how to get there.
y not?thought that u loking forward to meeting wendy?Originally posted by xian89:sorrie didi can't go.
y brudder y?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:sorry i can't go too
common test week leh.......Originally posted by harryryan:y brudder y?
it's on a saturday lah brudder.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:common test week leh.......
err....... c first then still got projects and must prepared powerpoints for presentationsOriginally posted by harryryan:it's on a saturday lah brudder.
x2Originally posted by Si|verGer:happy birthday to u wendy81!!![]()
nautti bufbuf ...wat r u up to huh?but think she ok with that....e more pple than merrierOriginally posted by BufPuf:wendy
me leaving singapore on the 9th
i try to see whether i can make it a not...
can bring date a not?
y u say i notti?...Originally posted by harryryan:nautti bufbuf ...wat r u up to huh?but think she ok with that....e more pple than merrier
get to know more pple,widen social circle wat....
it is at pasir ris lor...have alot of beaches n dark corners loh...bring date there to see stars cos there stars brighter is it?u ger can also be notti wat....or u bring him along to sheild off all e buayas huh?Originally posted by BufPuf:y u say i notti?...
me ger leh HellO~!~!
how notti can i be to her
coz me also duno anybody here mah...Originally posted by harryryan:it is at pasir ris lor...have alot of beaches n dark corners loh...bring date there to see stars cos there stars brighter is it?u ger can also be notti wat....or u bring him along to sheild off all e buayas huh?
bring who?Originally posted by BufPuf:coz me also duno anybody here mah...
den i go alone like so extra..at least bring somebody along..i won't feel so out of place..
everyone is welcome but make sure everyone go buy one big drawing paper n write ur name down for identification purpose....LolOriginally posted by De|usi0n:am i WELCOME?
dun need lah...all e buayas...oops...i mean guys will come n talk to u one...u girl mah...buayas....oops i mean guys will hit anything that is not of the own sex.Originally posted by BufPuf:coz me also duno anybody here mah...
den i go alone like so extra..at least bring somebody along..i won't feel so out of place..
Hwahhh like that very paiseh one. I suggest on saying out secret code.Originally posted by harryryan:everyone is welcome but make sure everyone go buy one big drawing paper n write ur name down for identification purpose....Lol
wat secert code?Originally posted by larren:Hwahhh like that very paiseh one. I suggest on saying out secret code.![]()