no lah...i dun follow ppl...i have my own style ok.hahaOriginally posted by larren:Hmmm seems u wanna follow the harajuku gals wearing high heel & short skirt. I think u look better than those gals in japan.![]()
yah dutch chi...really pretty leh...i xian mu liao...hahaOriginally posted by larren:That lana lang i see inside the net hmmm...she is kind of a eurasian dun yya thing so?![]()
Actually it is the printed picture of thier owners panties/butt printed on thier skirts tts all. Why u wanna wear & show us during wendy's bday party?Originally posted by m|x:no lah...i dun follow ppl...i have my own style ok.haha
not heels leh,but boots
hey did u ppl read the newspapers?there was this picture of VPL,those jap girls wearing those transparent skirts...think i saw in on life paper...
dnt envy others lah, every1 has their special qualities.Originally posted by m|x:yah dutch chi...really pretty leh...i xian mu liao...haha
dutch chinese.....hmmmm.............Originally posted by m|x:yah dutch chi...really pretty leh...i xian mu liao...haha
orh icic...i tot what...printed picture only...Originally posted by larren:Actually it is the printed picture of thier owners panties/butt printed on thier skirts tts all. Why u wanna wear & show us during wendy's bday party?![]()
dutch milk maid ah?hahaOriginally posted by harryryan:dutch chinese.....hmmmm.............
whoa...i wanna have a dutch wife!!!!
Well its up 2 u but the last day is this wednesday 4 confirmation.Originally posted by m|x:orh icic...i tot what...printed picture only...
wear what?i can't confirm i'm going leh
please do so by wednesday,ok?Originally posted by m|x:orh icic...i tot what...printed picture only...
wear what?i can't confirm i'm going leh
no bfOriginally posted by larren:Well its up 2 u but the last day is this wednesday 4 confirmation.U can bring your frens or youe b/f if u can.

larren has gotten all the info he needs liao.Originally posted by m|x:no bf
sure sure i'll confirm on wed![]()
i'll tryOriginally posted by sgboy2004:can u wear something that is transparent...in short, can u wear naked?
haha,just kiddin' with sgboy only mah.Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
i thought for real to sgboy to see mah.....Originally posted by m|x:haha,just kiddin' with sgboy only mah.
inside........Originally posted by skeujin:wats important is on the inside.![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:inside........![]()
try to get him to the partyOriginally posted by m|x:haha,just kiddin' with sgboy only mah.
u're thinking of nei zai mei?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:inside........![]()
Originally posted by larren:![]()
Originally posted by m|x:u're thinking of nei zai mei?
naughty boy...