Originally posted by skeujin:the same nvr s**t since sat case ah?
must be the raw egg tart...and the banna and durian tart...haiz....Originally posted by De|usi0n:as above...
fine liao..thanks for ur concern pple.. l break another record... the sh^it i slowly control to let it come out, it didnt break for i think 40 cm.Originally posted by caramelgal:must be the raw egg tart...and the banna and durian tart...haiz....
you poor thing....
R uOriginally posted by De|usi0n:fine liao..thanks for ur concern pple.. l break another record... the sh^it i slowly control to let it come out, it didnt break for i think 40 cm.
you actually went to measure it? Eeeks!Originally posted by De|usi0n:fine liao..thanks for ur concern pple.. l break another record... the sh^it i slowly control to let it come out, it didnt break for i think 40 cm.
Your so full of S**T!!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:fine liao..thanks for ur concern pple.. l break another record... the sh^it i slowly control to let it come out, it didnt break for i think 40 cm.
Originally posted by skeujin:Your so full of S**T!!!![]()
wah lau..i say i think, i didnt measure.Originally posted by e|mo:you actually went to measure it? Eeeks!![]()
still unbelievableOriginally posted by De|usi0n:wah lau..i say i think, i didnt measure.
40cm is darn long lor!!! wah kaos!!! how to flush it down???Originally posted by De|usi0n:fine liao..thanks for ur concern pple.. l break another record... the sh^it i slowly control to let it come out, it didnt break for i think 40 cm.
can coil one mah...Originally posted by caramelgal:40cm is darn long lor!!! wah kaos!!! how to flush it down???
Originally posted by De|usi0n:can coil one mah...
got diff color one meh? shades of brown i guess..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wat color of ur shit wana tell us herE?
gt....shit gt many diff kindsOriginally posted by De|usi0n:got diff color one meh? shades of brown i guess..