but who are the ones who approach the marriage agency 1st?Originally posted by larren:Think u should blame the foreign marriage agency also.![]()
i say looks (hdsm included) n richness r bonus liao loh....Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:How about handsome? i saw many little gals only fantasize handsome male actors. Anyway, u r rite, caring is most important one.
NOD NOD "yu wo xin you qi qi yan" this is an Chinese sentence, hope honghong can understand.Originally posted by thhong22:i say looks (hdsm included) n richness r bonus liao loh....
i don deny i like hsdm looking guys too.... but tat's juz the look n not the person i reali like.... think character wise more impt than looks...
eehhhh..... not reali... hahahaOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:NOD NOD "yu wo xin you qi qi yan" this is an Chinese sentence, hope honghong can understand.
doesn't matter. it is difficult. The basic meaning is agree very much!Originally posted by thhong22:eehhhh..... not reali... hahaha![]()
cant say very happy.... but do have happy moments n of cos sad ones.... tat's life!!!Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:Hong hong, you're 22, in your blooming age. are you feeling very happy these years?
well said....clap,clap,clap...mature 22 year old.Originally posted by thhong22:cant say very happy.... but do have happy moments n of cos sad ones.... tat's life!!!
As you may know, i am not good at Singlish. Do you also hate china guys?Originally posted by thhong22:cant say very happy.... but do have happy moments n of cos sad ones.... tat's life!!!
don ask me such qns lah....Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:As you may know, i am not good at Singlish. Do you also hate china guys?
actually i hope make friends with you. you teach me oral English and i teach you other thing else.Originally posted by thhong22:don ask me such qns lah....
or i shld say i like nobody now....
english??? my english no good... chinese abit betterOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:actually i hope make friends with you. you teach me oral English and i teach you other thing else.
:-(Originally posted by thhong22:english??? my english no good... chinese abit better
i not interested to learn anything, me lazy
Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:actually i hope make friends with you. you teach me oral English and i teach you other thing else.
Can't help to add this, young boys refering to 20s?? Mature man refering to 30+ ?? Though young guys may not have their charisma "developed" yet but compared to guys over 30+ to 40, we have more than enough time to catch up because the ball is in our court, we have youth. Gals can feel maturity in man with age? I think the only thing they can feel is the use of Viagra bah.Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:i think young boys don't have mature charm. But gals can feel it when with a mature man.
You mean you will use Viagra when you're 30+? Yes, young boys have time to catch up in their 20s. But 10 years later, he maybe turn out to be normal. If a successful 30 aged man stands in front of a girl, just think.Originally posted by Diese|:Can't help to add this, young boys refering to 20s?? Mature man refering to 30+ ?? Though young guys may not have their charisma "developed" yet but compared to guys over 30+ to 40, we have more than enough time to catch up because the ball is in our court, we have youth. Gals can feel maturity in man with age? I think the only thing they can feel is the use of Viagra bah.![]()
yah it's only a character.... but it is trying to teach u guys how to become a guy whom to let gals adore n admire!!!Originally posted by garylin:actually nice guys is going to be extinct...and dont compare dao ming si with the guys in reality cos dao ming si is just a character in the show and wouldnt exist in this world..
it's just a fantasy. that's y the show exist to let u dream of a guy that wouldnt exist in reality. even it exist it would be minority..
gals always like guy like dao ming si that is handsome rich and caring that love shan cai who is just a plain and simple gal...
so those gals just hope to shan cai... dreaming of a charming prince![]()
u give tat face to my reply??? y tat face??? u don agree???Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
if daoming si don exist.... how to find???Originally posted by duotiga83:is how u find loh....some can find...well some...eerm....![]()
if found then u r damn lucki person to know tt person in this worldOriginally posted by thhong22:if daoming si don exist.... how to find???
or like someone say it's minority.... muz b oredi taken.... then oso don have liao....![]()