wat is boobs sex???Originally posted by jeff26:Like to know if any guys or girls ever tried boobs sex? Care to share the experience pls.![]()
maybe he meant breast f**kOriginally posted by thhong22:wat is boobs sex???![]()
wat is breast f**k??Originally posted by Initial`D:maybe he meant breast f**k
means use the breast and masturbate for the guy lor...Originally posted by thhong22:wat is breast f**k??![]()
how???Originally posted by Initial`D:means use the breast and masturbate for the guy lor...
tonite mi show show....wahhahahhaaaOriginally posted by thhong22:how???![]()

erm.. how to explain huh.. the guy's dick is put in between the girl's breast lor.. then the girl use the breast to rub against the dick.. something like tat lah..Originally posted by thhong22:how???![]()
mi got a lot of wives... (with s...). .. dunno where Bubble* leh..seems to disappeared after tat nite... did mi ....oops...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:Sgboy u married ah!! oh yah to bubbles!! aniway u stilll tok abt this things sia!! ur wife not angry meh???![]()

u are co-oped into COB automatically liaoOriginally posted by Initial`D:erm.. how to explain huh.. the guy's dick is put in between the girl's breast lor.. then the girl use the breast to rub against the dick.. something like tat lah..

wats a COB?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
i think if the gals with big boobs easier to do tat.....Originally posted by Initial`D:erm.. how to explain huh.. the guy's dick is put in between the girl's breast lor.. then the girl use the breast to rub against the dick.. something like tat lah..
yah its true.. but tink singapore few girls with big boobs..Originally posted by thhong22:i think if the gals with big boobs easier to do tat.....
Club of Buaya... a distinguish club whose entrance is by invitation onli...Originally posted by Initial`D:wats a COB?![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:Club of Buaya... a distinguish club whose entrance is by invitation onli...
and u are in liao![]()
Tried it with my gf b4... kinda difficult... but her 36C boobs feels good on me...Originally posted by jeff26:Like to know if any guys or girls ever tried boobs sex? Care to share the experience pls.![]()