Perhaps it really is all acting, but the hair-pulling, humiliation and abuse is all real. Maybe she knew all these will happen, and has agreed to do it, but it's still terribly demeaning. I have seen some where the acting is so fake you will laugh at them. Others seem quite real, oscar-worthy. It could be real.Originally posted by sugardaddy:wah sounds like nice film show leh.... can borrow!!!! BTW this are all acting... after the camera off maybe she go wash up and ask those actors to go for supper liao and to think you are still "worrying" over her condition
I noe y u exit liao....cos u are e lead actor in it ma.....imagine, watch ur own masterpiece in cinema...heehee!Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi cover face...
R(A)...XXX...mi exit
cos mi baby mah
hey...after u is my turn to borrow...heehee...u guys take a cue up ok...Originally posted by sugardaddy:wah sounds like nice film show leh.... can borrow!!!! BTW this are all acting... after the camera off maybe she go wash up and ask those actors to go for supper liao and to think you are still "worrying" over her condition
u mean tis is e plot of e show or is it a true life acct dat happen to tis ger?Originally posted by s.s.c.:... sometimes have a hard life.
Just finished watching an AV clip starring Ai Nagase, a very pretty and sweet Japanese girl, maybe 18 years old, sucking off 5 men one after another. In her other AV films she always look very like a dream, like the perfect girl you will want to bring home, and the male co-stars treat her well too.
Not this clip. She was tired after sucking off 2 guys, but the director insisted she continue. Furthermore, the guys always cum on her face, and it gets pretty uncomfortable after a while. Poor thing, she tried to run away after finishing the 5th, and got dragged back, kicking and screaming, where all 5 men descend on her to descecrate her.... tears fell...
And the 5 screwed her in turn, when the 5th guy was halfway through, she started having muscle spasms, and foamed at the mouth. The spasms got worse and worse, and then the camera was switched off. And those idiots did not know what to do to make her better.
I seriously wonder what happened to her, if she recovered and if she is still in the industry. And I wonder how much she had been paid for this, whether that was enough for her. She had to sign some papers at the start, and maybe it was a contract to bind her so that the director can do what he want, and no matter how things turned out, he can sell the film of her humiliation and rape.
Them Japs can really be bastards, especially the professionals in the AV industry.
eh i think dat is true acct whereby e director went beyond wad he initially promise or said... n force e pron star to do things or acts dat r too @!#$#$@##$@Originally posted by s.s.c.:Do the porn queens get to control the kind of film they want to make? Or are they sometimes actually raped for real? Though they give consent to have sex in front of the camera, sometimes the director take things too far and push them beyond what they have agreed to do in the first place.
Granted, this takes place in any industry, even in respectable professions such as teaching, law, medicine, etc. There are times when you allow yourself to be taken advantage of so that you can do your job properly. For most people it means working extra hours, taking on extra jobs, entertaining clients. In the porn industry, this becomes no less than rape.
Isn't there a professional code of ethics for the entertainment industry?
Hey man wake up, its 2003 NOW.Originally posted by Forever84:Don't you people feel guilty after watching porn?![]()
got chn porn??Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i think dat is true acct whereby e director went beyond wad he initially promise or said... n force e pron star to do things or acts dat r too @!#$#$@##$@
but i guess it dun usually happen to chn porn rite? mayb to jap?
Bianca...its because the entertainment industy in japan is too competitive.Originally posted by Bianca:these girls are usually pretty and good enuff to become models instead or even race queens..why choose porn star?
I guess I would never know why....![]()

Originally posted by s.s.c.:... sometimes have a hard life.
Just finished watching an AV clip starring Ai Nagase, a very pretty and sweet Japanese girl, maybe 18 years old, sucking off 5 men one after another. In her other AV films she always look very like a dream, like the perfect girl you will want to bring home, and the male co-stars treat her well too.
Not this clip. She was tired after sucking off 2 guys, but the director insisted she continue. Furthermore, the guys always cum on her face, and it gets pretty uncomfortable after a while. Poor thing, she tried to run away after finishing the 5th, and got dragged back, kicking and screaming, where all 5 men descend on her to descecrate her.... tears fell...
And the 5 screwed her in turn, when the 5th guy was halfway through, she started having muscle spasms, and foamed at the mouth. The spasms got worse and worse, and then the camera was switched off. And those idiots did not know what to do to make her better.
I seriously wonder what happened to her, if she recovered and if she is still in the industry. And I wonder how much she had been paid for this, whether that was enough for her. She had to sign some papers at the start, and maybe it was a contract to bind her so that the director can do what he want, and no matter how things turned out, he can sell the film of her humiliation and rape.
Them Japs can really be bastards, especially the professionals in the AV industry.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me suspect s.s.c is a pian tai

that's rightOriginally posted by gasband:To be frank, if there are no horny men, there would be no prostitutes cos no one would go find them, no business, they wun work as that, simple demand and supply theory. So, its quite plain to see who plays the pivotal role here in the sex industry, lesser horny men, there would be lesser of these stuff.