so not frenlyOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hahaha aiyo then i tink nvm lar..dn wana bother u.....u go spend more time with him ...i find other ppl to entertain me...![]()
no lar...i zhi dongOriginally posted by BufPuf:so not frenly
i ask joseph come along lohOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no lar...i zhi dong
lol![]()
Originally posted by BufPuf:i ask joseph come along loh
so not frenly...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me go cook curry
Originally posted by BufPuf:so not frenly...
99 rounds !!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
i go cook for u to eat mah...
lol....
ok lar...nex wk u come back....we go bowlin 99 rounds![]()
yeah gd gd....i aso like to eat.....we play one round eat one timeOriginally posted by BufPuf:99 rounds !!
siao ah..
i duno how to play 1 leh..keke...mayb go for FOOD again loh
huh!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yeah gd gd....i aso like to eat.....we play one round eat one time
Hey Xiao,Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i nt goin to tat chalet...bt i goin pasir ris to bowl![]()
me anyhw play one....go there throw money into drainOriginally posted by clown:Hey Xiao,
Me also into bowling. Got ur personal gear huh?
Wanna meet up bowl a few games???
Clown
can i join? mi also anyhow play 1. the ball seems to like going to the drain. Dunno why leh.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me anyhw play one....go there throw money into drain![]()
me oso wanna go blowing....can i??Originally posted by xian89:can i join? mi also anyhow play 1. the ball seems to like going to the drain. Dunno why leh.![]()
Y not we go bowling n later if feel like it, go wendy chalet loh.Originally posted by BufPuf:suppose to be for Wendy's party..den u all tok abt bowling..
dun so not frenly lehOriginally posted by xian89:Y not we go bowling n later if feel like it, go wendy chalet loh.![]()
Who...?Originally posted by xian89:btw, i still can't make up my mind to meet some1 whom i not seen b4.
You go, I go!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Devil goin aso!![]()