Ya lor, my fren in BMT kena heat stroke & in ICU now?Originally posted by Energy_bOi:LOL very bo liao......... so hot.. today
ahha how long did it take for the medics to reach him???Originally posted by larren:Ya lor, my fren in BMT kena heat stroke & in ICU now?![]()
so long got kena brain melt down boh?Originally posted by |-|05|:ahha how long did it take for the medics to reach him???
tat time hor my fren during field training pengz...took the medics 2 hours to get to him....
The time taken 4 the medic 2 save him is 1/2 hour. The medic only noe how 2 PCC on their job.Originally posted by |-|05|:ahha how long did it take for the medics to reach him???
tat time hor my fren during field training pengz...took the medics 2 hours to get to him....
why not try my bread! got many brands like whisper, carefree, kotex, and so forth... ( nvr used other brands b4)Originally posted by larren:Try sunny brand![]()
so disgusting!Originally posted by larren:The time taken 4 the medic 2 save him is 1/2 hour. The medic only noe how 2 PCC on their job.![]()
jip pun loti!Originally posted by wendy81:why not try my bread! got many brands like whisper, carefree, kotex, and so forth... ( nvr used other brands b4)
ehh u pcc on me ho bo? LOLOriginally posted by Energy_bOi:or they pcc on their vicitims as they lye down their groaning......
wats tt?Originally posted by skeujin:jip pun loti!![]()
hokkien translation of the 'bread' u use. in english it's japanese bread.Originally posted by wendy81:wats tt?
Originally posted by wendy81:why not try my bread! got many brands like whisper, carefree, kotex, and so forth... ( nvr used other brands b4)
today go out awhile nia...almost kena oso...step out of hse and walk to bus stop...1 min can rch...also almost faint...lucky bus came fastOriginally posted by larren:Ya lor, my fren in BMT kena heat stroke & in ICU now?![]()
U go china at this time round it will be 38 degree celcius. Then u @@ the effect more different than here.Originally posted by aHGer^83:today go out awhile nia...almost kena oso...step out of hse and walk to bus stop...1 min can rch...also almost faint...lucky bus came fast![]()
ehh .. he bo liao i follow leh...Originally posted by larren:Toking out of point!!!!
dnt cry.... i sayang u....Originally posted by wendy81:ehh .. he bo liao i follow leh...![]()