i mean u get their contact no lah... reach call themOriginally posted by tandavidsg:aiya i dun hav their, no, they oso dun hav my no mah
i oso donno who's goingOriginally posted by tandavidsg:i dunnoe who will be there mah so i was thinking to meet u 1st lo haiz
i tell u i watching meteor garden mah....Originally posted by tandavidsg:tat is y i was thinking to meet u then we go together mah
raining here leh.... sianzOriginally posted by tandavidsg:k la i noe la, u go watch lo,,,,
raining nice weather to sleep i go sleep liao.... byeOriginally posted by tandavidsg:yarlo sianz, i was thinking of riding my bike there 1, but mum dun let me basket
no lah me not going.. dun know anybody there a bit pai seh leh.. kekeOriginally posted by thhong22:u not going meh??? tot u going....
i oso donno pple there....Originally posted by Initial`D:no lah me not going.. dun know anybody there a bit pai seh leh.. keke
then somemore my fren today first book out they jio tonite go out choing..![]()
may or may not go.......Originally posted by tandavidsg:ook, nitez nitez, sweet dreamz wor, see u later
erm mi find a bit weird lor.. go there then everyone never see before one.. if go choing still ok but at chalet like funny funny one leh..Originally posted by thhong22:i oso donno pple there....