my singing in the bathroomOriginally posted by Simply:would like to know what kind of music u guys and gals prefer????
house? retro?? trance??
u sing what???? mari kita??????Originally posted by De|usi0n:my singing in the bathroom
soli, i donno malay song.Originally posted by Simply:u sing what???? mari kita??????![]()
Originally posted by Simply:would like to know what kind of music u guys and gals prefer????
house? retro?? trance??
Still need lallaby to make u sleep??? how old are you???Originally posted by thhong22:lallabye.....Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
juz joking lah.... hahahaOriginally posted by Simply:Still need lallaby to make u sleep??? how old are you???![]()
mi turning 28............ u seems very free......see ur name appear in so many forums........what u doing now??? working???Originally posted by thhong22:juz joking lah.... hahaha
me 22 liao.... how old r u??? still believe to my words.... hahaa![]()
huh??? got meh???Originally posted by Simply:mi turning 28............ u seems very free......see ur name appear in so many forums........what u doing now??? working???![]()
wow envy u leh....... waiting to be tai tai izzit??? hahahaOriginally posted by thhong22:huh??? got meh???
me now 'wu ye you min' 'eng eng cheng cheng'.... u say leh???![]()
yah loh.... how u noe??? hahahaOriginally posted by Simply:wow envy u leh....... waiting to be tai tai izzit??? hahaha![]()
then u must go out and find.......if looking for one here super hard.......rich ppl won't have the time to be surfing........hahaha.......Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... how u noe??? hahaha![]()
aiyoh i joking only lah.... y u believe everything.... funny.... hahahaOriginally posted by Simply:then u must go out and find.......if looking for one here super hard.......rich ppl won't have the time to be surfing........hahaha.......
hey what jobs r u looking for maybe i can help
i know u joking lah......just singing along with u.......u think i so tian zhen meh???? ahhaha........so how u going to spend the weekend??Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh i joking only lah.... y u believe everything.... funny.... hahaha
who wan to look for one here... don even noe who is who.... not despo leh.... pple here oso boliao mah... so can crap with them.... hahaha......
nv tot of purposely looking for a bf oso.... don c the need to do so...
c how lah.... not very good mood 2dayOriginally posted by Simply:i know u joking lah......just singing along with u.......u think i so tian zhen meh???? ahhaha........so how u going to spend the weekend??
hiaz nvm... not going to mention it hereOriginally posted by tandavidsg:Wat happen honghong?? who de zhui u
aiya go out with fren naturally ur mood will change.....Originally posted by thhong22:c how lah.... not very good mood 2day
juz quarrel with someone...... hiaz![]()