they tot i'm:Originally posted by Devil1976:List the TOP 5 REASONS why someone would wanna come to you for SEX![]()
"
thats 4Originally posted by thhong22:they
they tot i'm:open-minded
loose
cheap
anybody oso can
they too boliao!!!![]()
the 5th one is they too boliao loh... nothing to do then any gals they mt oso ask for sex......Originally posted by Master -_-:thats 4![]()
Originally posted by Peppermint:i am the only guy left in the world...
i pay them
oh crap i cant even come up with 5 reasons that shows how lame i can be
phD...?Originally posted by Master -_-:Coz i...
1. Am Hot
2. Have a phD
3. Am a good lover
4. Am a walking kamasutra
5. Never get tired
1. they are drunkOriginally posted by Devil1976:List the TOP 5 REASONS why someone would wanna come to you for SEX![]()
"
pig's head diploma... keke j/kOriginally posted by Devil1976:phD...?![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:phd = pretty huge di[/i]ck
why hongzilla?Originally posted by thhong22:![]()
wat u calling again.... u got no eyes or no brain... cannot read my english/singlish izit??? kaozOriginally posted by Master -_-:why hongzilla?
hahaha jk only wat..Originally posted by thhong22:wat u calling again.... u got no eyes or no brain... cannot read my english/singlish izit??? kaoz
anyway juz wondering abt ur phd.... mayb it is phd to u, but not to others leh......
wat is psc???Originally posted by Master -_-:hahaha jk only wat..
but its true lah.. abt my phd..
from my phd comes psc
well seeing is believing![]()
pretty satisfied customersOriginally posted by thhong22:wat is psc???![]()
ur customer??? u r a **** ah???Originally posted by Master -_-:pretty satisfied customers![]()
its a metaphor my dear hongkie tong woman..Originally posted by thhong22:ur customer??? u r a **** ah???![]()
wah.... new name somemore.... lazy to talk to u anymoreOriginally posted by Master -_-:its a metaphor my dear hongkie tong woman..![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:wah.... new name somemore.... lazy to talk to u anymore
/exit
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()