yes... lets hav our wedding at Alkaff Mansion on Sunday nite...yippeeee...Originally posted by farhanisha:Hi guys,
SGboy: I probably would

frm what i hear kinda lah.....my frens all say malay girls are good in bed and stuff and they prefer to have ONS with them so.......Originally posted by farhanisha:Hi guys,
SGboy: I probably would
Others:I am a Malay girl and Master told me that there are not many Malay girls who are virgins out there. Is that true.
And yes I still am a virgin, no matter what misdeeds I may have done
wow... means Master-_-: also big time gangster....Originally posted by Master -_-:there is one guy from ur sch.. Gerard or something like that.. big time gangster... u noe him? he should noe me very well..
Originally posted by sgboy2004:yes... lets hav our wedding at Alkaff Mansion on Sunday nite...yippeeee...

Originally posted by |-|05|:nope i dun think so ahha he the 1 tat beat u for the laser pointer thingy ar?
i'm not gangster leh brother..Originally posted by C-100:wow... means Master-_-: also big time gangster....
wah.... u totally changed my impression of u....![]()
lol fight fight haiz haha ok but i dun know him so yeaOriginally posted by Master -_-:i'm not gangster leh brother..
i was defending my friend's rights.
dun be misunderstood k?
sorry ah uncle...Originally posted by Master -_-:i'm not gangster leh brother..
i was defending my friend's rights.
dun be misunderstood k?
lol dun let Sgboy hear that!!!Originally posted by C-100:sorry ah uncle...
me ger leh...![]()
errrr sorry bout that..Originally posted by C-100:sorry ah uncle...
me ger leh...![]()
Originally posted by |-|05|:lol dun let Sgboy hear that!!!
/mi auto "ger" word detector send mi an SMS...Originally posted by C-100:sorry ah uncle...
me ger leh...![]()

huh??Originally posted by farhanisha:frenching
erm....Originally posted by Master -_-:errrr sorry bout that..
I dun wan any girls to change her impression of me..
i am still the same suave person
lol i told u so c-100! wahahhaha sgboy strikes again!Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi auto "ger" word detector send mi an SMS...
wow..ger ger leh
anyway... think he gone liao...

haiz... bu ding lao ren yan...Originally posted by |-|05|:lol i told u so c-100! wahahhaha sgboy strikes again!
Originally posted by C-100:erm....![]()

my chinese i got 3% for my prelims so pls translate??Originally posted by C-100:haiz... bu ding lao ren yan...![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
hahahhaa....too late liaoOriginally posted by |-|05|:lol i told u so c-100! wahahhaha sgboy strikes again!

how can u do tat to mi would-be-wife...Originally posted by Master -_-: