erm 4 me if i luv my bf i wum care if he a v or not as long he not those guy who go 4 casual sex...Originally posted by Diese|:Is virginity important in nowadays relationship? Will it affect relationship if you found out your bf/gf is not a virgin? Where does virginity stands or even weigh nowadays?
as long dat no penis penentration u r still consider a v but u could still lose ur v from rough sport or tru cycling?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz.. besides having sex.. wad other ways makes a girl lose her virginity??? finger leh... does tt count losin virginity??
no lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:as long dat no penis penentration u r still consider a v but u could still lose ur v from rough sport or tru cycling?
yup u r rite..Originally posted by lurker:no lah
your hymen may break and some blood may flow, but still virgin mah
ppl think that only virgins bleed when penetrate the first time, so if no bleeding not virgin liao, actually is wrong thinking
virginity got nothing to do with hymen wan... it's the penetration only
tot hymen is impt too? i knw sum virgin dun bleed...Originally posted by lurker:no lah
your hymen may break and some blood may flow, but still virgin mah
ppl think that only virgins bleed when penetrate the first time, so if no bleeding not virgin liao, actually is wrong thinking
virginity got nothing to do with hymen wan... it's the penetration only