why post this pic ? are they working there or what ?Originally posted by Wes Brown:
hahahaaha...i was abt to post for uOriginally posted by thhong22:read my topic with the title 'da kai yan jie'... it's abt my experience there.....
how u noe parklan is cheaper ar???Originally posted by Si|verGer:but think it quite costly over dat leh....
want gd n cheap one think go parklane!!
hehhe mayb she part time there hahahahOriginally posted by Arai^ger:how u noe parklan is cheaper ar???![]()
Got younger than 19 also! I remember there's 1 called yuki(i think) who's only 17! Singaporean somemore, she show me her ic...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi all, anyone been to boss Ktv b4?? heard from friends the gals there got singaporeans and chio.. they also offer very good service.. but somehow some mummies got fuck-up attitude..anyone care to share their experience there?? heard the youngest gal is around 19, singaporean and quite chio... they do lapdancing, bj,Hj and fingerring but no sex...![]()
parklane also quite expensive leh... tink $300+ per bottle of martell..Originally posted by Si|verGer:but think it quite costly over dat leh....
want gd n cheap one think go parklane!!
Originally posted by windwizard:hehhe mayb she part time there hahahah
tryin to do advertising
heard u can play strip pool wif them?? her name is suki lah.. my friend went there and play cai quan wif her.. then loser has to strip, and she stripped naked piece by piece.. she was wearing leopard prints bra and g-string... my friend boi tahan went toilet to ease himself... she is one of mommy eva's girl i tink..Originally posted by marlboro:Got younger than 19 also! I remember there's 1 called yuki(i think) who's only 17! Singaporean somemore, she show me her ic...
its around that price what, total damage of the liquor + fruits + mummy tips around $400, so if 8 person go open 1 bottle, $50 each, tips not includedOriginally posted by Initial`D:parklane also quite expensive leh... tink $300+ per bottle of martell..
woooo........ soooo daring ar???? mayb coz of tips then she oso bo bian......Originally posted by Ah^ken:heard u can play strip pool wif them?? her name is suki lah.. my friend went there and play cai quan wif her.. then loser has to strip, and she stripped naked piece by piece.. she was wearing leopard prints bra and g-string... my friend boi tahan went toilet to ease himself... she is one of mommy eva's girl i tink..![]()
Originally posted by kamper:its around that price what, total damage of the liquor + fruits + mummy tips around $400, so if 8 person go open 1 bottle, $50 each, tips not included
ARGH! MY EYES! MY EYES!Originally posted by Wes Brown:
One person share one bottle confirm not enough one.. I tink less than 2 hours the liquor will finish already.. Last time i went we around 10 person open 2 bottle..Originally posted by kamper:its around that price what, total damage of the liquor + fruits + mummy tips around $400, so if 8 person go open 1 bottle, $50 each, tips not included
can u bring mi there to c c ?????Originally posted by y2koh83:interested in boss ktv???
i used to be a regular customer there.
those gals will do anythg if u ve the right cashOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:Ah Ken jio you go tomorrow want?
from honghong comments about the place it seems that the girls will
do HJ or BJ in the room itself in front of your friends... hmm dun noe whether ur friends will be envy of your "greatness" being luff at the sight![]()
haha u boi tahan liao ah??Originally posted by ChinpiraX:Ah Ken jio you go tomorrow want?
from honghong comments about the place it seems that the girls will
do HJ or BJ in the room itself in front of your friends... hmm dun noe whether ur friends will be envy of your "greatness" being luff at the sight![]()