haha, see how u wans it actually, we there to play with the girls there, not drinking. when mummy ask us to drink, we simply don drink or just a sip, we don't drink what can they do? we can actually still keep 1/2 a bottle for the next session, just keep putting ice in your glass to make it full can already. if we were to drink, we can drink at other pubs where we get way more cheaper price then the ktv, try it, you can save alot on ktvsOriginally posted by Initial`D:One person share one bottle confirm not enough one.. I tink less than 2 hours the liquor will finish already.. Last time i went we around 10 person open 2 bottle..
u 1st time go such place meh?? we can control true enough but u shd see the way the gals drink...i dun think u'll tell the gals to stop drinking watOriginally posted by kamper:haha, see how u wans it actually, we there to play with the girls there, not drinking. when mummy ask us to drink, we simply don drink or just a sip, we don't drink what can they do? we can actually still keep 1/2 a bottle for the next session, just keep putting ice in your glass to make it full can already. if we were to drink, we can drink at other pubs where we get way more cheaper price then the ktv, try it, you can save alot on ktvs
nahzOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:okay lar never try strip pool b4 with gers yet
the 17 yr old suki ger chio or not?
wonder if they all fuckable....![]()
haha, i use to go at least twice a month, so far they never drink like siao, so no problem at allOriginally posted by pct:u 1st time go such place meh?? we can control true enough but u shd see the way the gals drink...i dun think u'll tell the gals to stop drinking wat![]()
wow like that very ex rite.. so haf u tried dating any of the girls out?? u always get which mummy to serve u??Originally posted by kamper:haha, i use to go at least twice a month, so far they never drink like siao, so no problem at all
no local gals there?Originally posted by kamper:i don't go to boss as in the past, although boss are good but very expensive, now boss have been become very lousy.
the 1 i go to are at parklane 5th floor, tuberose, consist of sg, malaysia, vietnam, cambodia girls etc etc
yo, i used to go there too....sometimes will go k2 downstairs but the 5th floor one more fun...vietnam n cambodia gals r the best, u play with local ones...can be damn boring....Originally posted by kamper:i don't go to boss as in the past, although boss are good but very expensive, now boss have been become very lousy.
the 1 i go to are at parklane 5th floor, tuberose, consist of sg, malaysia, vietnam, cambodia girls etc etc
i brought my gf to niteclub a few years back when i frequent those places,who says girls cannot enter niteclub just that dun be mistaken as working there hor if not very malu,apollo is the place i frequent.Originally posted by Arai^ger:how cum ger cannot enter niteclub wan ar???
hmmmmm just wondering whether who can bring mi in.....
you yandao kor mah thats why go out with you for free care to post your pic for us to seeOriginally posted by pct:yo, i used to go there too....sometimes will go k2 downstairs but the 5th floor one more fun...vietnam n cambodia gals r the best, u play with local ones...can be damn boring....
try venture to msia, cheap n good. a few of them actually go out with u for free...![]()
how dirty is it??????Originally posted by baby_lumbo:hi... becos is nightclub mend for guys only....becos inside very dirty
where got yandao....haiz...how 2 post photo??? then everyone know my past liao, how to continue to play in this game??Originally posted by ChinpiraX:you yandao kor mah thats why go out with you for free care to post your pic for us to see![]()
what past u have so secretive? a regular at geylang or a regular at BOSS? say leh about your pastOriginally posted by pct:where got yandao....haiz...how 2 post photo??? then everyone know my past liao, how to continue to play in this game??
i dun go geylang or boss leh...but my past is not somethg i proud of...so better not say anythg, now turn over a new life liaoOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:what past u have so secretive? a regular at geylang or a regular at BOSS? say leh about your past![]()