omg...mi should hav gone there too...to c mi dear darling honghongOriginally posted by thhong22:y u anyhow leave ur hp.... hiaz
anyway i was there.... but left b4 u came.... so nv c ur hp wor....

i put inside my pouch leh. Can;t believe it disappear rigth in front of my eyesOriginally posted by thhong22:y u anyhow leave ur hp.... hiaz
anyway i was there.... but left b4 u came.... so nv c ur hp wor....
hmm.... i tot u left ur hp on table or where.... too many pple liao...tat's y very messy.... got to be careful of ur belongingsOriginally posted by xian89:i put inside my pouch leh. Can;t believe it disappear rigth in front of my eyes

cancel my SIM card liao. but hopefully can find it.Originally posted by lurker:send SMS to yourself lor... when he read he will know mah
might be a few days before he come here to read, if ever
Originally posted by xian89:Hi guys/gals,
Need those who came for wendy bdae party ppl, whether they have accidentally taken my hp by mistake. It was in a gray hp casing.
model :panasonic GD92(silver)
I called n a guy answer n hung my call.
If U r tat guy, could U pm mi n kindly return mi the phone cause it actually belong to a friend of mine.
tq
think most likely u wont be able to retrieve it back lor...cos if that guy really wan to gif u back then he will ans liao mah....