waiting for you to give me leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:so common liao thongy bikini...btw, where is your digicam?
at the swimming pool, she walk from toilet to quiet spot with towel around her hips. i almost choked on my saliva when she unwrap her towel and lie down to suntan, cos i can see she wear a thong bikini! first time see in singapore!
common meh? i neber see b4 lehOriginally posted by |-|05|:common leh....my gf also does this....
Another boring story by our local Paparazzi.Originally posted by lurker:saw a chio bu tanning in her thong!
at the swimming pool, she walk from toilet to quiet spot with towel around her hips. i almost choked on my saliva when she unwrap her towel and lie down to suntan, cos i can see she wear a thong bikini! first time see in singapore!
lol her house backyardOriginally posted by lurker:common meh? i neber see b4 leh
where u go? or where she go?
Originally posted by |-|05|:lol her house backyard
I also never see a thong bikini before....Originally posted by lurker:common meh? i neber see b4 leh
where u go? or where she go?
very different...Originally posted by pure098:thong bikini is normal bikini right... sorry i don't understand or know anything.. about bikini..

haiyo........ no need daring wan lor..... sum fat ger oso dare to wear tat wor..... try goin sentosa and u will get to c lor.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic thong is like dat arh.... wah e ger who wear tis must b tamade daring sia!