hahaha....banging them...Originally posted by lurker:i wonder what do girls look out for when they beo chio bu
i can never get a honest answer from those who do watch
guys leh? when you watch do you just admire their beauty or think about banging them?
most of my female friend oso like to see chio bu oso..... the compare her compare there 1.....Originally posted by thhong22:got a female fran who like to c chio bu.... she always tell me this pretty tat pretty but i nv look at gals one... so i ask 'huh? who?'
but she not les lah.... she oso got bf one....
she juz admire other pple loh.... mayb c how to improve herself oso.....![]()
but when guys tell me this chio tat chio... i c i oso don think they chio... mayb guys n gals got different taste....Originally posted by xelat1:most of my female friend oso like to see chio bu oso..... the compare her compare there 1.....
so when u see someone chio you tell your friends lahOriginally posted by thhong22:but when guys tell me this chio tat chio... i c i oso don think they chio... mayb guys n gals got different taste....
How abt uOriginally posted by Cristalle:me seldom praise guys handsome or goodlooking...so far the guys who i reali find got charm n suave r brat pit, tony leung, jin cheng wu, kimura, arnold chan(model)....if i reali comment a guy goodlooking or handsome...blah...blah...means hes reali drop-dead gorgeous 1. then as for gals... i admire coco lee for being almost quite perfect for asian gal.![]()
yah loh... seldom c guys i consided yandao oso.... some rather good-looking but not up to my defiantion of yandao yet....Originally posted by Cristalle:me seldom praise guys handsome or goodlooking...so far the guys who i reali find got charm n suave r brat pit, tony leung, jin cheng wu, kimura, arnold chan(model)....if i reali comment a guy goodlooking or handsome...blah...blah...means hes reali drop-dead gorgeous 1. then as for gals... i admire coco lee for being almost quite perfect for asian gal.![]()
heh... very high standards hor...Originally posted by Cristalle:me seldom praise guys handsome or goodlooking...so far the guys who i reali find got charm n suave r brat pit, tony leung, jin cheng wu, kimura, arnold chan(model)....if i reali comment a guy goodlooking or handsome...blah...blah...means hes reali drop-dead gorgeous 1. then as for gals... i admire coco lee for being almost quite perfect for asian gal.![]()
I think that girls are more critical when judging girls?Originally posted by thhong22:but when guys tell me this chio tat chio... i c i oso don think they chio... mayb guys n gals got different taste....
another demanding one!Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh... seldom c guys i consided yandao oso.... some rather good-looking but not up to my defiantion of yandao yet....
spore guys oso not fit enough... either rather skinny or plump.... hiaz.... i like guys with abs muscle... 4 or 6 pacs.... *wow*
tanned one look more healthy.... many spore guys rather fair oso
u promoting urselfOriginally posted by lurker:another demanding one!
how about tanned and muscular but physically small sized? like short or narrow shoulders or just lean but ab muscles have 6 hard packs? can pass or not?
hmm.....not bad if pleasant looking, but hunky, mascular ones turns me off(e.g... broad neck, big bulging muscles, small waist, small butt....eee....i can't get wetOriginally posted by lurker:lean but ab muscles have 6 hard packs? can pass or not?
Originally posted by Cristalle:hmm.....not bad if pleasant looking, but hunky, mascular ones turns me off(e.g... broad neck, big bulging muscles, small waist, small butt....eee....i can't get wet) scaly look mascular n big size but the dicky wait turn out 2b a small prick like my last finger....
aiyo where got so small oneOriginally posted by Cristalle:hmm.....not bad if pleasant looking, but hunky, mascular ones turns me off(e.g... broad neck, big bulging muscles, small waist, small butt....eee....i can't get wet) scaly look mascular n big size but the dicky wait turn out 2b a small prick like my last finger....
don like muscular guys, like those in man hunt.... juz fit will do....Originally posted by lurker:another demanding one!
how about tanned and muscular but physically small sized? like short or narrow shoulders or just lean but ab muscles have 6 hard packs? can pass or not?