haha....Originally posted by Master -_-:Times like this, i wish to be the table top![]()
ha..ha...welcome zippy to e young hunch-backs of Singapore club.Originally posted by floppy_zee:not that tiring in fact lah..
(I'm not tt big)
But lazy to sit straight loh...
Those with "***" are msg that i accidentally submit twice.Originally posted by harryryan:y zippy always delete her message one?
Originally posted by floppy_zee:oh...too excited so double posted....
Those with "[b]***" are msg that i accidentally submit twice.[/b]
I am grumpy.... nothing much to talk abt.Originally posted by harryryan:oh...too excited so double posted....
haiz...zippy seems to be quite grumpy today or is it onli towrds me?
but places like hawker center... the chair and the table height jus happen to let ur chest on the same level as the table.....Originally posted by jOhO:how about raising the chair?![]()
the chair n table all very lucky...how i wish....Originally posted by floppy_zee:but places like hawker center... the chair and the table height jus happen to let ur chest on the same level as the table.....
Oh yeah... u can imagine urself being the chair, and be sat on by a fat lady...Originally posted by harryryan:the chair n table all very lucky...how i wish....
riggggghhhhthhhhht.... resting ur breasts on a hawker centre table.. i wouldn't even let my handphone rest on them if i could help it.Originally posted by floppy_zee:but places like hawker center... the chair and the table height jus happen to let ur chest on the same level as the table.....
i dun mind if it's zippy.Originally posted by floppy_zee:Oh yeah... u can imagine urself being the chair, and be sat on by a fat lady...
& rem? she maybe taking the xenical (dunno how to spell) fat burner, & see what u get on urself.
u really make me puke...Originally posted by harryryan:i dun mind if it's zippy.
further more i might be taking xenical soon too for maximium effect.
really angry liao...me onli try to cheer u up n u keep saying nasty stuff...u think i enjoy being a clown meh?Originally posted by floppy_zee:u really make me puke...

Someone looking or calling for me?Originally posted by harryryan:really angry liao...me onli try to cheer u up n u keep saying nasty stuff...u think i enjoy being a clown meh?