I dun think its bcos primary sch ger wear bra bcos they have big assets loh . its bcos of the trend i think =) like last time guys wear 4 sided underwear ,now mostly 3 sided liao ma ...Originally posted by X-men:Think these days the breast size of Sg gals have improved... primary school have to wear bra liao.. my time singlet is good enough.
Maybe it's the wonder bras that help....![]()

hahaha... hope i still got chance to get "promoted" but old liaoz... but sometimes can wear C osos.. wahahhaaOriginally posted by Playful:Ya loh , Sg gers mostly A or B cup one .
got C tao chio liao =P
Go for surgery or massage lor if want promotion.Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha... hope i still got chance to get "promoted" but old liaoz... but sometimes can wear C osos.. wahahhaa
hmmm.. massage where got use?Originally posted by larren:Go for surgery or massage lor if want promotion.![]()
It is proven!!! massage works.....Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. massage where got use?
if nid surgery den i rather want natural one
Originally posted by floppy_zee:Have u guys ever notice??
When a lady (with big breast esp) like to lean against the table top on the front, and some time rest their breast on top....
I do that un-knowingly sometimes, & my bf says its ugly...
How u guys say??

where ar? all massage palour? hahahOriginally posted by larren:It is proven!!! massage works.....
Thai massage tt is....Originally posted by Lynette80:where ar? all massage palour? hahah
or find on streets
hmmm.. i think i can go for a try... eheheeOriginally posted by larren:Thai massage tt is....![]()
Looks like u must be a 'b' cup contender...........Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. size of breast reallie matters?
if got a C den good.... hehe...
but got B den dun hiam liao..
hahahaa, kpo!!!!Originally posted by Simply:Looks like u must be a 'b' cup contender...........![]()
actually big or small breast is not that mattersOriginally posted by Lynette80:hahaha... hope i still got chance to get "promoted" but old liaoz... but sometimes can wear C osos.. wahahhaa
really.... now thailand they got tis nationwide massage exercise to help ppl increase their breast size...even if 30+ aso got help la... its proven liao...Originally posted by larren:It is proven!!! massage works.....
then now in thailand there wont be any small breast women alreadyOriginally posted by S|aNz^K|A:really.... now thailand they got tis nationwide massage exercise to help ppl increase their breast size...even if 30+ aso got help la... its proven liao...
Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:then now in thailand there wont be any small breast women already![]()
hahaha.. this one i must agree.. since thailand have tat massage all the women will flood there siaOriginally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:then now in thailand there wont be any small breast women already![]()
2-sided coming up soonOriginally posted by Playful:I dun think its bcos primary sch ger wear bra bcos they have big assets loh . its bcos of the trend i think =) like last time guys wear 4 sided underwear ,now mostly 3 sided liao ma ...

massage everytime under cold shower wif the shower facing upwards ur tits and massage ard squeezing occasionally. the cold shower helps bld circulation and massaging really helps in enlargement but needs patience.Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. massage where got use?
if nid surgery den i rather want natural one
but wendy, sometime is better 2 have some1 do e massagin 4 u.. if u need help juz let mi noe..2 extra hands is better..Originally posted by wendy81:massage everytime under cold shower wif the shower facing upwards ur tits and massage ard squeezing occasionally. the cold shower helps bld circulation and massaging really helps in enlargement but needs patience.
hmm.. marks and spencer have some tat are not bad either... but bigger size bra most costlyOriginally posted by p|nk:Heh, big breasts cant find nice bra leh! sg size all very small one... the big ones so ugly! very inconvenient leh! everytime got to order from Vic Secrets... sigh.....![]()
hmm.. i already saving alot le. .at home dun wear le.. heheeOriginally posted by steadypompipi:since u r so conscious about the price, then dun wear lor.. tat way it will save u alot liao... :p
if u go out dun wear alsoOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. i already saving alot le. .at home dun wear le.. hehee