err.... r u sure that a bikni?Originally posted by floppy_zee:IT'S DAMN IRRIATING! GIRL IN BIKINI IN MY TOPIC... CAN PLS KINDLY take it off.....
a new look oways comes wif something else new... of coz in ur situation a new look actually aroused ur bf more.. and he really finds u very attractive in tt outift. its something refreshing i guess....Originally posted by floppy_zee:I think guys are sort of like visually-simulated creatures.
I don't usually dress up well/nice, or change my style of dressing.
Yday, i tried something different (actually nothing diff, jus tt i don't have the habit of dressing up well)
Bf got rather aroused, our sex became somehow refreshing ~
Explaination??
not ur fault totally... maybe its juz sometimes ppl cannot see the real face of life yet. and the mind is juz thinking one way.. cannot see the whole pic as yet. i am juz doing a simple reminder that even if we r chiding someone else here, you may be doing the same thing urself unknowingly u see? i think thing the whole matter is anyone's fault juz different views on an issue. both harryryan and master-_- get over this and be frens alright? and of coz if zippy dun mind can be wooed by both parties too... both are equally protective over her.Originally posted by Master -_-:ok.. its my fault.. sorry.. in future , i will butt out in ur affairs harry.. no hard feelings aight?![]()
i understand...... broOriginally posted by harryryan:i just trying to be nice but no one understands ...always think i big buaya...no one seems to understand...i am not 100% singaporean...dun judge me by ur standards cos i am used to be being caring n there for my frens.
i dunno him very long but coz of communication i got to noe him a little better i guess and of coz i am trying to speak from my views of coz and generally its happening in the society too.. and i am speaking frm experiences frm counselling sessions for many of my frens. they do haf probs and oways confided in me... and tts why i am able to speak like this gal. i am pop coz i am able to posts many replies openly and really dun really care wat others think of me u see? and in their minds coz i am interesting as i am open-minded... and do u noe in my PM many of them actually asked me whether how is a BJ is done and how does it feels and stuff like this? its rather sickening to get msgs like this coz they think i am an sex object or really a sex teacher ah?i dun work in thailand in the universities in sexology but den they still ask me.. so i juz reply them wif wat i noe lor.. tts why i am pop but u are difft u got guys fighting over u coz u somehow attractive to them not the sex part.Originally posted by Master -_-:ok.. its my fault.. sorry.. in future , i will butt out in ur affairs harry.. no hard feelings aight?![]()
i understand........Originally posted by harryryan:feeling so down rite now....me here to look for frens n pple just take ny heart n trample on it like it was nothing....
pple always take me for granted when i am there.....y does this always have to be so?nice guys always get trampled on....i'm sick n tired of this.....
i dunno why i am always the one apologising..Originally posted by gasband:aiyo all frens lah! Master apologised liao so sua sua lah, all frenly frenly...
/passes a nice cool beer to Master and Harry
hugs slayer...thanx brudder...me eyes realli red liao...me go wash first...first time i like that on forum....guess i really care wat pple thinks n it hurts when pple threat u like crap....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i understand........![]()
its good to apologise first. nothing to lose, a frenship to gain.Originally posted by Master -_-:i dunno why i am always the one apologising..
anyway, i dun drink.. can have vanilla coke?![]()
/me pass a mug of vanilla coke to Master -_-Originally posted by Master -_-:i dunno why i am always the one apologising..
anyway, i dun drink.. can have vanilla coke?![]()