CLaRinet is my new nick.... but normally in irc i use my ex nick... macmacOriginally posted by Initial`D:okiez no problem.. wats ur nick in irc... u using the above nick also huh.. tink ever saw ur nick in irc..![]()
no I dinOriginally posted by skeujin:u go there ask dirty questions kena ban isit?![]()
ic ic then r u in irc now?Originally posted by clarinet:CLaRinet is my new nick.... but normally in irc i use my ex nick... macmac
wow... evenone quote him...Originally posted by kohanson:ask sgboy2004 to tech u
Originally posted by Initial`D:ic ic then r u in irc now?
no maybe later in the niteOriginally posted by Initial`D:ic ic then r u in irc now?
Originally posted by clarinet:still have www.sggirl.com meh... i go there no more liao,,,![]()
went luking for a website tt only features 1 gal?Originally posted by clarinet:no I din
HeeOriginally posted by skeujin:went luking for a website tt only features 1 gal?![]()

He the most pro is cyber-buayaing.......Originally posted by clarinet:wow... evenone quote him...must be always there one isit?
i using tis nick in irc but other nick in tat kind of channel...Originally posted by Initial`D:okiez no problem.. wats ur nick in irc... u using the above nick also huh.. tink ever saw ur nick in irc..![]()
speachlessOriginally posted by Arai^ger:i using tis nick in irc but other nick in tat kind of channel...
got it??![]()
i juz go in and disturb ppl nia..... and oso c how thos ehorny guys are....Originally posted by clarinet:speachlessthe whole pt is i still din go into those channel....